Singaporeans missed Taylor Swift vm. When will she be coming again?

(21-11-2024, 08:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Leaders can Keep on begging and paying her more $$$ to come more often

Cantonese said: Choi Lei Toh Sor lah! Big Grin Your money taken away liao still come back meh? Thinking

(23-11-2024, 08:28 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You tell us then

Just another event in SG history. No one bet the farm. Moving on for new projects Clapping

Forward thinking

(23-11-2024, 09:59 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Just another event in SG history. No one bet the farm. Moving on for new projects  Clapping

Forward thinking

If LKY is still alive, he will not accept such nonsense

Why during his time, Singapore founding father Lee Kuan Yew never engaged The Beatles then to sabotage Singapore's neighbours?

Why he thinks by doing so is unscrupulous behaviour?

(24-11-2024, 01:31 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Why during his time, Singapore founding father Lee Kuan Yew never engaged The Beatles then to sabotage Singapore's neighbours?

Why don't you ask him leh? Thinking

(24-11-2024, 06:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why don't you ask him leh? Thinking

He dares not visit LKY to ask lah.

https://images.app.goo.gl/nPC4mc5CDuFouU8J7

(24-11-2024, 06:53 AM)surfer Wrote:  He dares not visit LKY to ask lah.

How about you, bro?

(24-11-2024, 01:31 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

https://youtu.be/b-VAxGJdJeQ?si=g_Nvn3aC9KxRQxYW

(25-11-2024, 02:57 AM)Scythian Wrote:  How about you, bro?

I’m not as busybody as you to ask lah.

(25-11-2024, 01:37 PM)surfer Wrote:  I’m not as busybody as you to ask lah.

"The man who asks a question is a fool for a minute, the man who does not ask is a fool for life.'"
-

(25-11-2024, 01:37 PM)surfer Wrote:  I’m not as busybody as you to ask lah.

"The man who asks a question is a fool for a minute, the man who does not ask is a fool for life.'"
-

Group of highly educated decided on a stupid solution

(25-11-2024, 05:49 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Group of highly educated decided on a stupid solution

In retaliation, 5 IndoChina countries + Malaysia teaming up as one tourists destination.

Brilliant idea

(25-11-2024, 03:51 PM)Scythian Wrote:  "The man who asks a question is a fool for a minute, the man who does not ask is a fool for life.'"
-

Then you can visit lky personally in his presence to ask. No one is stopping you.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post