Anyone using Yuu? ....Is it useful?

ALL FOR YOU better.

To accumulate points lor.

(02-03-2023, 08:07 AM)winbig Wrote:  To accumulate points lor.

don't be fool by their "points", which is useless.

S S give 5% cash back when pay by POSB Everyday card.

(02-03-2023, 08:09 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  don't be fool by their "points", which is useless.

S S give 5% cash back when pay by POSB Everyday card.

Their points can be used to exchange for items. Can accumulate points at many merchants. Just accumulate the points if u happen to buy at giant, guardian, etc lor. Don't have to accumulate points for the sake of accumulating lah. The 5% cash back at S S is capped at $30/month.

It is Yuuful

(02-03-2023, 08:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  Their points can be used to exchange for items. Can accumulate points at many merchants. Just accumulate the points if u happen to buy at giant, guardian, etc lor. Don't have to accumulate points for the same of accumulating lah. The 5% cash back at S S is capped at $30/month.

PAP never give u enuff pts for plp is it?

(02-03-2023, 08:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  PAP never give u enuff pts for plp is it?

Your kkb itchy is it? I'll come collect it when there's a chance.  Laughing

(02-03-2023, 08:45 AM)winbig Wrote:  Your kkb itchy is it? I'll come collect it when there's a chance.  Laughing

Ask you seriously ok, why reply like this?

(02-03-2023, 08:47 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Ask you seriously ok, why reply like this?

U asked about pap when the thread is about yuu. U not ok so I have to reply in a not ok manner lor.  Rotfl

(02-03-2023, 09:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  U asked about pap when the thread is about yuu. U not ok so I have to reply in a not ok manner lor.  Rotfl
Cannot ask abt ur PAP plp work in this thread is it?

[Image: 7cym46.jpg]

(02-03-2023, 08:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  Their points can be used to exchange for items. Can accumulate points at many merchants. Just accumulate the points if u happen to buy at giant, guardian, etc lor. Don't have to accumulate points for the sake of accumulating lah. The 5% cash back at S S is capped at $30/month.

you every month buyed $600 from S S ?

you hawker or food caterer ?

(02-03-2023, 10:48 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  you every month buyed $600 from S S ?

you hawker or food caterer ?

I seldom buy from S S. Mostly buy from NTUC.

(02-03-2023, 10:03 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Cannot ask abt ur PAP plp work in this thread is it?

Cannot leh.  Rotfl