Singaporeans should negotiate with Australia to form a self-governing city

Then, Singaporeans who have lost hope in Singapore can migrate en masse to Darwin, bringing along our CPF and savings.
Tio boh?
I think Australia might agree, considering how we’ve developed Singapore.

Look, in Being a Crowded Place, oneself must be holding on close to the children.
[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-26-15-59-20-54-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-26-16-04-20-93-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-26-15-58-29-09-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
One split second  only.
[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-26-15-58-36-48-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
Child is not with him.... crying
[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-26-15-58-46-64-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
One split second gone after he turn.... crying
[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-26-15-58-55-87-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

All welcome

Please come

Really dun get it why migrate to retard inbred ozzieland … so far from the rest of the world

Look at SG, within 2.5hrs flight I can be KL, BKK, HCMC, JKT & 6.5hrs to Seoul, Tokyo, Shanghai ……

(26-03-2025, 02:25 PM)TopSage Wrote:  Then, Singaporeans who have lost hope in Singapore can migrate en masse to Darwin, bringing along our CPF and savings.
Tio boh?

The hot temperature in Northern Territory is suitable for Singaporeans
And big space good to roam around.
Singaporeans can climb up the rock

Singapore government has rolled out a combined payout of up to $1,300 under the expanded GST Voucher (GSTV) scheme and other national support programs. These payments are designed to ease pressure on lower- and middle-income households and ensure long-term healthcare and utility affordability.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

As for those Singaporeans stubbornly reluctance to abandon ship may stay behind until sea water level reaches 5 metres 

And get Fxxx

Traitor pap sold away Christmas island to ossieland.

We want it back. , 😁

(26-03-2025, 02:25 PM)TopSage Wrote:  Then, Singaporeans who have lost hope in Singapore can migrate en masse to Darwin, bringing along our CPF and savings.
Tio boh?
Never ask Trump to buy over Smile

Tio boh?

Singaporeans will bring along smelly, filthy and unhygienic toilets and.

Bringing rodents with them.

All Complain kings

I will choose Scythian as the new Governor of the new Darwin.