Singer 劉文正 has passed away in USA

Liu lian Liu lian…

(15-02-2023, 06:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Liu lian Liu lian…

I thought this song is from 费翔?
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

RIP, legend.

(15-02-2023, 06:50 PM)Levin Wrote:  I thought this song is from 费翔?

I’m not sure .  I thought it was from 劉文正 but I could be wrong Thinking

(15-02-2023, 06:30 PM)debono Wrote:  Died at age 69 not young anymore............ Big Grin
I considered he is stil young. To die at past 75 years old is stil acceptable. Wonder what is the cause of his death?

(15-02-2023, 06:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I’m not sure .  I thought it was from 劉文正 but I could be wrong Thinking
Liu Lian liu Lian is sang by Fei Xiang.

(15-02-2023, 06:57 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I considered he is stil young. To die at past 75 years old is stil acceptable. Wonder what is the cause of his death?

What do u think? Now heart attack after mRNA is very common

(15-02-2023, 07:07 PM)sogo Wrote:  What do u think? Now heart attack after mRNA is very common
There was a herd rush for vaccination during covid outbreak. Looking back, we then now realised that mRNA vaccine can be so lethal like a cobra.

(15-02-2023, 05:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is not Fake new, is REAL ...He already RIP last year.

People his age group leaving one after another.

(15-02-2023, 06:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Only get 4 years of RA monies die liao monies give other ppl shiok. RA should set at age 55 and not 65

35% of people die before age 75.....enjoying less than 10yrs of retirement

(15-02-2023, 06:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Only get 4 years of RA monies die liao monies give other ppl shiok. RA should set at age 55 and not 65

35% of people die before age 75.....enjoying less than 10yrs of retirement

(15-02-2023, 07:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  35% of people die before age 75.....enjoying less than 10yrs of retirement

Where did you get this statistic......? Big Grin Thinking

Many people jab the mRNA meh I thought Pfizer?...

At least he retired early and enjoyed his wealth. Pity those who work till last day of life.

(15-02-2023, 07:40 PM)debono Wrote:  Where did you get this statistic......? Big Grin Thinking

Around 27% of males born in 2021 are expected to die by age 75.

Around 17% of females born in 2021 are expected to die by age 75.

Info from page 7 at: https://www.singstat.gov.sg/-/media/file...20-21.ashx

(15-02-2023, 07:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  There was a herd rush for vaccination during covid outbreak. Looking back, we then now realised that mRNA vaccine can be so lethal like a cobra.

Nobody knows. So many stars all died in recent months. Irene Cara etc.

Just like Sim Wang Hoo, vaccine-induced death.    

https://youtu.be/yVpKISrXCaw

(15-02-2023, 08:27 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Just like Sim Wang Hoo, vaccine-induced death.    

I wonder whether it is true that many died because of vaccine-induced jab............ Big Grin Thinking

(15-02-2023, 08:30 PM)debono Wrote:  I wonder whether it is true that many died because of vaccine-induced jab............ Big Grin Thinking

Why they dared not show statistics of heart attack deaths from 2021 and those numbers before 2021?   

See US charts of deaths for myocarditis and pericarditis. Why the sudden rise of heart attacks from 1st quarter of 2021. I have put these charts up a few times already.     

[Image: Vaccine26-1.png]

[Image: Vaccine26-2.png]

I complied his YT playlist, 200 songs
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL...31AA076FEB

fav song still this
https://youtu.be/ssK7r4yIGVw
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

(15-02-2023, 08:49 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I complied his YT playlist, 200 songs
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL...31AA076FEB

fav song still this
https://youtu.be/ssK7r4yIGVw
I love his melodious and unique voice. Hv attended his concert at Neptune Theatre in 1982. Unforgettable. Really sad.

(15-02-2023, 08:27 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Just like Sim Wang Hoo, vaccine-induced death.    

Irene Cara also

https://youtu.be/xak7iVWuXSg

https://youtu.be/NEebFwVgEWQ

CORRECTION

HE NEVER DEAD

NOW Another legit claim He never RIP,

they mention his manager ANYHOW SAY PARTLY " He always tell him come out Sing but he don't want since already quit from Entertainment industry as singer "

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/entertainme...18imvEAqyI

NP cannot post fake ,right?

(15-02-2023, 09:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I love his melodious and unique voice. Hv attended his concert at Neptune Theatre in 1982. Unforgettable. Really sad.
wow, u are few privilege one
演唱会 was a rarity in the 1982, most ppl still dunno what is that 
still remembered My schoolmate told me he attended back then, I was envious.
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

(15-02-2023, 11:09 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  https://tnp.straitstimes.com/entertainme...18imvEAqyI

NP cannot post fake ,right?

Zaobao reported
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/entertainment/...15-1363501