Singer Wang Leehom's ex-wife releases expose, alleges multiple infidelities

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/entertainme...mcIfUZDjEs

Many celebrities have decadent lifestyles. I cannot understand why their fans chose to believe their TV personas, which always spin stories about their kindness, generosity and loyalty.

In my mind, Chow Yung Fatt is one of the few who have such good character.

(18-12-2021, 01:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many celebrities have decadent lifestyles. I cannot understand why their fans chose to believe their TV personas, which always spin stories about their kindness, generosity and loyalty.

In my mind, Chow Yung Fatt is one of the few who have such good character.

Louis Koo (古天樂) also 👍
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(18-12-2021, 01:23 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Louis Koo (古天樂) also

He is one of the few anonymous donor celebrity in HK

[Image: 604b088605df1.jpg]

(18-12-2021, 12:42 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://tnp.straitstimes.com/entertainme...mcIfUZDjEs

There has been allegations that he find chickens. Finally goody man image tarnished.. Clapping

So all fake songs? Haha...

Maybe got one leg with vivi xu... 
Such a positive image... behind is a 淫贼

Many of these celebrities cannot handle their success. Not surprised yan dao LeeHom is one of them. His wife even suggested he is bi sexual. .. chow ah kwa?

But his music is very good...

Edison Chen is the best example of goody two shoes Big Grin

He was the idol of some of my ex-colleagues. He can have his choice of FBs. Why he still need to pay for chickens?

Rumour says he’s a gay.

(18-12-2021, 01:31 PM)Niubee Wrote:  There has been allegations that he find chickens. Finally goody man image tarnished.. Clapping

Go geylang eat dimsum or dinner do not mean call chicken .

(18-12-2021, 02:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Rumour says he’s a gay.

What about Aron kwok and chow?

(18-12-2021, 02:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Rumour says he’s a gay.

Bi-sexual.

(18-12-2021, 01:23 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Louis Koo (古天樂) also 👍

tia kong used to be a pimp before famous

Used to k his songs during my lousy tertiary days... now unexpectedly he kena k by his wifey Rolleyes

(18-12-2021, 02:43 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Go geylang eat dimsum or dinner do not mean call chicken .

Agree. I was there yesterday at lorong 39 bistro for dinner and beer.  Clapping

In fact I found many new small restaurants providing 私房菜。

Not good for the children.
Have a heart. She gave him 3.
Money cannot erase misconduct.

What a shame. But I remain his fan  Blush

His private life has got nothing to do with his nice songs la…keke

Career finished like Edison Chen. Good image gone

Not just me, if anyone of us is like him with money and looks ….. you dun makan then stupid …. sure eat one lah

(18-12-2021, 01:25 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  He is some few anonymous donor celebrities in HK

[Image: 604b088605df1.jpg]

Yes, Louis Khoo iz all round good guy. Probably gay but neber accused of sexual impropriety by fans or small people. His colleagues [females especially] ony got praises for him.

Andy Lau, Aaron Kwok all tio scandal b4 but not Louis who s  oso big on charity.   Thumbsup Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

王力宏嫖娼对话曝光:房间号对暗语玩的太深,一字一句颠覆三观

(18-12-2021, 02:04 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Many of these celebrities cannot handle their success. Not surprised yan dao LeeHom is one of them. His wife even suggested he is bi sexual.  .. chow ah kwa?

But his music is very good...

Really, i guess taste iz subjective . I think if not for his good looks his music iz forgettable even though he is Juilliad grad. He oso cannot act.
Surprised he need to call chickens unless iz ang mo type as he sure got many groupies willingly offer themselves to him.
Why he settled on his unknown wife iz oso a mystery...

(18-12-2021, 02:43 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Go geylang eat dimsum or dinner do not mean call chicken .

[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

https://news.nestia.com/detail_share/802...dia_type=1&nestiaShareChannel=whatsapp

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202112/1241764.shtml

His news all over the media. 
Going to be hit big big.. 
Advert in China? 
Fans?

the wife need not splash out on her husband

it is not necrssary
and no one cares about them

she should just quietly settled with him