Singtel

2012 Operating Profit was 3.17 billions.

2022 Operating Profit is 0.71 billions.

crying CEO all F...k up !!! Laughing

They work beri hard until Bill goes up more than contracted

(30-05-2022, 09:46 AM)Niubee Wrote:  2012 Operating Profit was 3.17 billions.

2022 Operating Profit is 0.71 billions.

crying CEO all F...k up !!! Laughing

But CEO’s pay went up.

Now maintain biz selling assets.... jialat.

I switch to all In Alibaba from Singtel liao...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

IAM beri wori-ed for them
They employed foreign-accents to overwhelm us.
The last of my encounter:
I push back by simply say:
singlon tired lah I nono anything tired lah
she hung up.

[Image: Screenshot-20220527-225222-com-whatsapp.jpg]

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

Geger helps in well-ness

Geger said 'white hats' bom-ed Geneva airport
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-30-10-38-17.png]

Roting never ends?
I have dumped Singtel shares long time ago when it was still trading above $3.50++

piss off is on GST hike next year means Our Mobile and Internet bills, ALL Bills will increase

Many GLCs can only make obscene amount of profits if given monopoly by the govt. If you give them competition most will collapse without a wink. Makes me wonder why management of these companies are given such high salaries when actually many people can do their jobs for a lower salary.

(30-05-2022, 11:40 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many GLCs can only make obscene amount of profits if given monopoly by the govt. If you give them competition most will collapse without a wink. Makes me wonder why management of these companies are given such high salaries when actually many people can do their jobs for a lower salary.

tropical " Public sectors/ Stat boards " working culture