China : Ex Foreign Mimister Qin Gang resignation from legislature accepted

Since china is collapsing his resignation has no significance

(03-03-2024, 11:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Since china is collapsing his resignation has no significance

You become very successful at demonstrating your stupidity.

(03-03-2024, 11:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You become very successful at demonstrating your stupidity.

You mean china no more collapsing?

Your cpfoa with only 20k not stupig meh?

Third world china is collapsing like a house of cards.

Their primary school educated cult leader xi is killing and purging many of his fellow cult members and wumaos LOL!

What a sick and wicked "country" third world china is.

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

https://youtu.be/LETtFTRbw00?si=wYgp5dImjGicHYYG

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies collapse liao lah LMAO 😬😂🤣👍

(03-03-2024, 10:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  
How about his CCP membership? Any idea?     Thinking

(03-03-2024, 11:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You become very successful at demonstrating your stupidity.

i expect you to open 1000 tables @ MBS to celebrate.

What has qing gang's resignation had to do with ah butt ha?

thought usual suspects and "experts" said he died le? Tongue

why still can resign de? Tongue

Those who wish China's collapse will be very disappointed!