Sinkie to Ho Ching: You are a disgrace for forcing vaccination down out throats!

https://tinyurl.com/knysau9z

[Image: pOx5ZUR.png]
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

Best tell this type, you die your business.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(28-07-2021, 06:08 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/knysau9z

[Image: pOx5ZUR.png]
Angry Angry Angry

All these fellas think this is called forcing down their throats. In LKY era, he would have been a lot more heavy handed on these stubborn people.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

she got get the jab or not
din hear her newspaper announced that she got the jab

(28-07-2021, 07:53 PM)starbugs Wrote:  All these fellas think this is called forcing down their throats. In LKY era, he would have been a lot more heavy handed on these stubborn people.

LKY said he wants a vaccine to be not 100% safe, but 300% safe. He may be authoritarian but he won't risk the people's lifes. Every life is precious. 

There are always treatment options, why force people who may be uncomfortable with the side effects? It is their choice. Anyway, the argument that unvacc can spread to other people more is now debunked liao, by none other than Fauci himself..... equal viral load, that means vacc can also spread as bad,

Anyway, so many "unrelated" incidents already for people who took P & M....
[+] 4 users Like RichDad's post

(28-07-2021, 08:01 PM)RichDad Wrote:  
(28-07-2021, 07:53 PM)starbugs Wrote:  All these fellas think this is called forcing down their throats. In LKY era, he would have been a lot more heavy handed on these stubborn people.

LKY said he wants a vaccine to be not 100% safe, but 300% safe. He may be authoritarian but he won't risk the people's lifes. Every life is precious. 

There are always treatment options, why force people who may be uncomfortable with the side effects? It is their choice. Anyway, the argument that unvacc can spread to other people more is now debunked liao, by none other than Fauci himself..... equal viral load, that means vacc can also spread as bad,

What is meant by "unrelated" incidents for those who had already be vaccinated with P&M.? Big Grin

(28-07-2021, 08:32 PM)debono Wrote:  
(28-07-2021, 08:01 PM)RichDad Wrote:  LKY said he wants a vaccine to be not 100% safe, but 300% safe. He may be authoritarian but he won't risk the people's lifes. Every life is precious. 

What is meant by "unrelated" incidents for those who had already be vaccinated with P&M.? Big Grin

Deaths, serious injuries reported after vaccinations lah. All "unrelated" to vaccines according to MOH. Due to pre existing conditions. ...  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Free vaccination, distribution of face masks, sanitizers, free Oximeters and free swab tests are the govt. good intentions... Big Grin
[+] 3 users Like debono's post

(28-07-2021, 08:39 PM)RichDad Wrote:  
(28-07-2021, 08:32 PM)debono Wrote:  What is meant by "unrelated" incidents for those who had already be vaccinated with P&M.? Big Grin

Deaths, serious injuries reported after vaccinations lah. All "unrelated" to vaccines according to MOH. Due to pre existing conditions. ...  Big Grin
Angry Angry Angry

I already predicted in April this year in the old sgtalk forum that those vaccinated will feel superior to those who have not been and become abusive and will start baying for their blood Big Grin

(28-07-2021, 09:00 PM)debono Wrote:  

Free vaccination, distribution of face masks, sanitizers, free Oximeters and free swab tests are the govt. good intentions... Big Grin

Wow, denono, I like your innocence Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes gottogo's post

vaccine does not stop one from being infected. it increased one immune system to response better. evidence by the much lower mortality rate in those countries that has opened up and with high vaccinated percentage of the population.
the premise of having many vaccinated works is. one recover faster. so that the infection rate falls well below 1. then eventually covid-19 and their variants will disappear.
to explain by numbers. try multiply 1 by 0.3 and take result multiply by 0.3 again to see what happens to the result. so after a few round of multiplications the results will be tending towards zero.

according to hopkins medicine. covid-19 infected lung can recover with proper care. will take time. those talk about damaged lung after infection is true. it will recover. i no medical person. just get answer from internet.please tell me if i wrong.

increased your immune system strength. vit d from free sun light daily.
vit b12. can find fortified in some food.
reduce stress. sleep well. exercise.
stay away from many people places etc and all the good advice from our medical people.
wear mask to protect yourself and your love one. keep the infection multiply factor to the lowest possible and covid-19 will be terminated.

(28-07-2021, 11:03 PM)sclim Wrote:  vaccine does not stop one from being infected. it increased one immune system to response better. evidence by the much lower mortality rate in those countries that has opened up and with high vaccinated percentage of the population.
the premise of having many vaccinated works is. one recover faster. so that the infection rate falls well below 1. then eventually covid-19 and their variants will disappear.
to explain by numbers. try multiply 1 by 0.3 and take result multiply by 0.3 again to see what happens to the result. so after a few round of multiplications the results will be tending towards zero.

according to hopkins medicine. covid-19 infected lung can recover with proper care. will take time. those talk about damaged lung after infection is true. it will recover. i no medical person. just get answer from internet.please tell me if i wrong.

With the latest data on Delta from CDC, you are now wrong. Viral load from vaxxed person is equal to that from unvaxxed. What this means is that infection rate will not decline because the vaxxed will still infect others equally badly.

But the last line of defence is still there - vaccination helps prevent hospitalisation.

That's why Ah Ong is saying as long as health system is not overwhelmed, we can open up. He said 100+ cases will be acceptable, I think. 

In summary, infections will NOT tend to zero even with 100% vaccination.

(28-07-2021, 07:03 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Best tell this type, you die your business.

Problem is he or she might not be the one to die. Others might die because of this person.

this is the period where the bible termed 'tribulation'
or the separating from the wheat from the chaff
a separation of human of sorts
those that 'defile' the body(god's temole') with the vaccine(the beast) will be the chaff
and will be cast away

Never defy her orders, she's the queen... Laughing
[Image: giphy.gif]