Bad experience with Shopee Return

Has anyone had very bad experience with Shopee return and its horrible dispute team? I have had some awful experience recently and wish others share theirs here as well. In comparison, Lazada return was much better. Shopee was extremely painful, whilst Lazada was like a breeze.
[+] 1 user Likes limkopi's post

Yes, they dunt allow customers return damaged goods. Boycott Shopee buy from Lazada
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

But the worse thing for me was the product didnt work, so I sent back immediately. Yet Shopee listened and sided with seller and released the fund from Shopeepay, and they have the cheeks to say Shopee protects your purchase. Seems like they protect the seller.
[+] 3 users Like limkopi's post

When I bought Omron blood pressure monitor from Lazada, didn’t like the colour, so called Lazada for exchange,, it sent another set to me within a week but asked me to keep the existing set (value around $139), so I passed the set to my relative….so next time buy from Lazada for better service.
[+] 1 user Likes lvlrsSTI's post

Yes Lazada much better. I have checked with many friends. Same experience. Shopee makes you vomit blood. They protect the sellers because of commission I think.

(24-03-2022, 02:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  When I bought Omron blood pressure monitor from Lazada, didn’t like the colour, so called Lazada for exchange,, it sent another set to me within a week but asked me to keep the existing set (value around $139), so I passed the set to my relative….so next time buy from Lazada for better service.

Really meh ?? Don't talk cb ok ..BTW tonight u free?

Shopee still OK for me.

Bought a few electronics all in good condition.

Have ordered from China, Malaysia, S. Korea and Indonesia.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 80 PAP Ministers? 

(24-03-2022, 02:17 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Really meh ?? Don't talk cb ok ..BTW tonight u free?

[Image: 33-E6-EAB7-F936-462-F-93-FA-4-B41-F920-EB82.gif]