War fears as top US admiral says action against China ‘has to occur now’

https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/147...uilino-ont

Quote:. Beijing responded by accusing Assmerica of still living in its “colonial days”. 

Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl

Assmerica so fast forgotten Korean & Vietnam wars oredi meh.

Must execute the generals whole families

i hv been eagerly waiting for someone to stir. alas a war admiral urgent msg for a conflict.

pls ok dont just stop n suddenly become nato again

i'd love to see the last movie live..

(05-08-2021, 09:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  i hv been eagerly waiting for someone to stir. alas a war admiral urgent msg for a conflict.

pls ok dont just stop n suddenly become nato again

i'd love to see the last movie live..

You are looking forward to world war III....? Big Grin

(05-08-2021, 09:19 PM)debono Wrote:  You are looking forward to world war III....? Big Grin

yes n amen!
its time.
nothing much being alive already. but chances are, in this lifetime to see a war is almost impossible..

His mouth is so big.

Obviously, NATO : No Action Talk Only!  Rotfl

Action refers to containment...otherwise conflicts China had with India Japan Taiwan can lead to war

So it's more to avoid war.

(05-08-2021, 09:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Action refers to containment...otherwise conflicts China had with India Japan Taiwan can lead to war

So it's more to avoid war.

The US is strong nation who wants to keep the South China Sea open the sea lanes, which China claimed are their territory.... Big Grin

(05-08-2021, 09:51 PM)debono Wrote:  The US is strong nation who wants to keep the South China Sea open the sea lanes, which China claimed are their territory.... Big Grin
I am with Singapore  govt position as Singapore has depended on open sea throughout our existence maintain the current status is of strategic importance to Singapore.

War won't happen one lah. The general can talk all he wants but is he accountable to the electorate?

(05-08-2021, 09:51 PM)debono Wrote:  The US is strong nation who wants to keep the South China Sea open the sea lanes, which China claimed are their territory.... Big Grin

You dotard never miss any chance to talk like an idiot. lol

You mean China is closing SCS?

No asean countries want to talk about scs only amercunts hiaz

(05-08-2021, 09:58 PM)amata Wrote:  You dotard never miss any chance to talk like an idiot. lol

Is a dotard on same level as a sotong? Huh

(05-08-2021, 09:30 PM)menghuii Wrote:  yes n amen!
its time.
nothing much being alive already. but chances are, in this lifetime to see a war is almost impossible..

If China can rally Vietnam and Korea to whack America for payback time. Shiok...