US doesn't believe 'genocide' occurring in Gaza: White House

https://media.tenor.com/gMNC6hwTe3AAAAAM...-kinte.gif https://media.tenor.com/r_vumLDPPpsAAAAM...ndians.gif https://media.tenor.com/YfhgHpnyuQEAAAAM...indian.gif https://media.tenor.com/u5HKenaiH2AAAAAM/the-hell.gif

Always remember what americunts did extremely evil and very dark one hor

(14-05-2024, 04:55 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  I mean verified evidence by UN or similar parties.  Not propaganda or accusations or similar from interested parties.

You are in denial, Amnesty International and Euro-Med Monitor have documented unlawful Israeli attacks, including indiscriminate attacks, which caused mass civilian casualties and must be investigated as war crimes.

The organizations spoke to survivors and eyewitnesses, analysed satellite imagery, and verified photos and videos.

ICC issues arrest warrants to top Israeli officers including Netanyahu for committing war crimes.

This is the evidence of Genocide

[Image: 1024px-Chinese_civilians_to_be_buried_alive.jpg]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_w...ffleet.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Holoca..._grave.jpg

(14-05-2024, 05:06 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  This is the evidence of Genocide

[Image: 1024px-Chinese_civilians_to_be_buried_alive.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0428.png]

[Image: IMG-0429.jpg]

(14-05-2024, 05:07 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_w...ffleet.jpg

[Image: IMG-0434.png]

[Image: IMG-0432.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0431.webp]

[Image: IMG-0430.jpg]

(14-05-2024, 05:07 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_w...ffleet.jpg

[Image: IMG-0435.png]

(14-05-2024, 05:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0434.png]

[Image: IMG-0432.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0431.webp]

[Image: IMG-0430.jpg]

You r expecting no death during a war. Genocide is a term for mass killing.

https://news.sky.com/video/israeli-troop...y-13083757

(14-05-2024, 05:19 PM)revealer Wrote:  You r expecting no death during a war. Genocide is a term for mass killing.

What do you think it is not mass killing? 35,000 civilians have been killed in only 7 months?

(14-05-2024, 05:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Holoca..._grave.jpg

They r not looking for mass killing but people getting killed during bombing etc and not while they were captured and killed in a group.

Dun these Palestinians have hand phone. How come cannot find mass killing picture like those find during Japanese and Nazi killings ?

(14-05-2024, 05:26 PM)revealer Wrote:  Dun these Palestinians have hand phone.  How come cannot find mass killing picture like those find during Japanese and Nazi killings ?

Because they have all been killed, no survivors

(14-05-2024, 10:32 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  But usa believes genocide occurs in xiang jiang. Knn.
Usa is God ah? Can suka suka say.

This is hypocrisy by big powers both commit cruel acts on particular groups but deny it using veto powers in UN to avoid consequences.

Shame on them

(14-05-2024, 05:26 PM)revealer Wrote:  Dun these Palestinians have hand phone.  How come cannot find mass killing picture like those find during Japanese and Nazi killings ?

[Image: IMG-0436.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0437.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0438.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0439.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0440.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0441.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0442.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0443.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0444.jpg]

(14-05-2024, 05:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Because they have all been killed, no survivors

Ask 1 Q. If Taiwan army went to Xia Meng and killed 2,000 people in a surprise attack. How woul CCP react? Dun say it never happen.

(14-05-2024, 05:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Because they have all been killed, no survivors

you were there to confirm?

All Amdk arse lickers stooge’s (dogs) very kan cheong for his daddies hor
https://media.tenor.com/bx1Joq3msk4AAAAM...-jokes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif

It is only good to leave the matter to the international community and historians to investigate and nail Israel for genocide unless you have any evidence of genocide.

(14-05-2024, 05:55 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  It is only good to leave the matter to the international community and historians to investigate and nail Israel for genocide unless you have any evidence of genocide.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh if they can cross the sea now LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif