Cat ownership may be allowed in HDB flats

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...n-kiat-how

really they are going about this the wrong way.
keep talking about cat wandering out of house

it should be about RESPONSIBLE ownership
dogs are allowed, yet there are FOOkers who have dogs that bark all the time etc

they should all get some FOOking brains the decision makers

"It is concerned about pet cats being abandoned by irresponsible owners, and abuse of community cats."

thats gonna happen wheter or not rules allow cats

So long don't pee at my neghbours plant outside

and don't pee on my slippers!!!

Please lah....already so many stray cats giving so much problems. 
Cats' urine and poops are really disgusting and pungent. 

Please...no to cat ownership. Don't create animosity and hatred among neighbours.

ONLY PAP DOGS ARE ALLOWED IN HDB FLATS

Me love cat especially pussy cat.

(06-05-2023, 06:33 PM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...n-kiat-how

This is going to be a very wrong decision

Cats are not suitable for high-rise

Asking for trouble!

(06-05-2023, 08:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is going to be a very wrong decision

Cats are not suitable for high-rise

Asking for trouble!

Why are cats not suitable? They are as cute as dogs leh.

(06-05-2023, 08:55 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Me love cat especially pussy cat.

Me only love pussy.