So fast condemning attack on Israel but keep total silent on Iswaran & OBS

So fast condemning attack on Israel but keep total silent @ home on Iswaran & OBS..

It shows some people prefer to crawl than to  walk upright..

Why like this one?
[+] 3 users Like Scythian's post

Ownself cannot even check ownself want to kaypoh other affair.

ownself can stand firm happy liao..LOL
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(14-10-2023, 04:08 AM)victortan Wrote:  Ownself cannot even check ownself want to kaypoh other affair.

ownself can stand firm happy liao..LOL

To some, Honesty Was Never The Best Policy

Shutup  

(14-10-2023, 03:44 AM)Scythian Wrote:  So fast condemning attack on Israel but keep total silent @ home on Iswaran & OBS..

It shows some people prefer to crawl than to  walk upright..

Why like this one?

Who leh? Thinking

(14-10-2023, 06:23 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who leh? Thinking

You are so intelligent and yet, exposing your worst hippocampus

totally 2 different thing.

Israel trained SAF. We are like Israel in SEA, surrounded by Muslim countries.

Now you know why?

See how China expressed on Israel-Pastine conflict.  

Wzang Yi said "Israel existence  is guaranteed; how many care about Palestinians survival?  

王毅这四分钟视频:以色列人已得到生存的保障,巴勒斯坦人的生存谁来关心?掷地有声正义凛然饱含深情听了让人流泪。  

(14-10-2023, 08:21 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Israel trained SAF.  We are like Israel in SEA, surrounded by Muslim countries.

Now you know why?

This is a fallacy that PAP keep using, because we are hardly like Israel at all

Firstly, we are not Jews and we are not religious enemies with our neighbours

Then there is Thailand and Philippines, which are not Moslem countries, but they're our neighbours

What a load of hogwash to say that Malaysia and Indonesia are our historical and religious enemies

In fact, we are more like Palestine, rather than Israel

SMH

(14-10-2023, 06:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You are so intelligent and yet, exposing your worst hippocampus

You see me too high lah! Big Grin I'm stupid one lah!