:) So humble this Ang mo in HDB

do interview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZuizUbSh5I

A lot of PRC lives here but keep comparing and saying how good their China is and that..knn then Go back to CHINA eat Panda meat la come here for what stay so long...

(27-04-2023, 02:16 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  A lot of PRC lives here but keep comparing and saying how good their China is and that..knn then Go back to CHINA eat Panda meat la come here for what stay so long...

why sexexchange so worried about ppl's comments?

Not as humble as him lah

[GVGT] French AMDK invites SPG chiobu into his HDB flat for a good time

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-good-time

The interviewer won't dare go back to Russia. Youtubers sure to get conscripted.

(27-04-2023, 02:16 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  A lot of PRC lives here but keep comparing and saying how good their China is and that..knn then Go back to CHINA eat Panda meat la come here for what stay so long...

Can show proof ?

To hell with you idiot. If you continue to insult my China again, I going to whack your farking face you racist dog.

(27-04-2023, 02:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  do interview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZuizUbSh5I

russia's housing more jialat than HDB, if a north american live in HDB means he is a failure in life