Nava grove
Emerald of katong
Union square
Sophia one

Which location is yr favorite?

TPY got new one rah u don’t know meh opposite Gem

Property in Singapore is seen as sure win.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

(02-11-2024, 02:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  TPY got new one rah u don’t know meh opposite Gem

That one to be launched next yr lah you duno meh

(02-11-2024, 03:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That one to be launched next yr lah you duno meh

I know mah, " plan to buy " " maybe

(02-11-2024, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I know mah, " plan to buy " " maybe

That area roughly $2200 to $2600 psf. Plan to buy must start saving now loh

(02-11-2024, 03:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That area roughly $2200 to $2600 psf. Plan to buy must start saving now loh

Cannot buy those facing main road junction rah that junction perk hour very noisy. Must buy this unit face inside beside the TPY lor 4 market and hawker

(02-11-2024, 04:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Cannot buy those facing main road junction rah that junction perk hour very noisy. Must buy this unit face inside beside the TPY lor 4 market and hawker

Actually there’s a long list to consider, some are obvious like what you mentioned, some are unknown until you collect the keys then you get a shock, screaming why like that?

(02-11-2024, 05:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Actually there’s a long list to consider, some are obvious like what you mentioned, some are unknown until you collect the keys then you get a shock, screaming why like that?

I stay at TPY easily go to the site see see last time GEM build there opposite I also see mah so know which block and units are good which are bad. This is why I don’t believe property agent BS as condo show room event when they launch lor

Now at EOK. Wah so crowded, really people mountain people sea

(03-11-2024, 12:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Now at EOK. Wah so crowded, really people mountain people sea

see see got buy or not?

(03-11-2024, 01:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  see see got buy or not?

Must be good and cheap then consider lah. You think like chap cai png can suka suka buy meh?

Saw a few units designs not bad.

(03-11-2024, 01:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must be good and cheap then consider lah. You think like chap cai png can suka suka buy meh?

Saw a few units designs not bad.

This is the Difference rah , come Normal folks or just rich people vs Ultra rich

buy condo also need to see see look look consider so much like downpayment, loans etc same for buying car, need to consider loans, than how much petrol this car consume, EPR , insurnance etc.

Whereas Ultra rich don't bother all these rah, happy just buy. What is High property tax, high COE to them.

[Image: IMG-0769.jpg]

This 3+1 not bad, only 2.3xm. Can consider

https://youtu.be/AGIbUtbYdaU?si=6ZYGIp3RGclorHew

Today So many rushed to buy

As of today, chuan park receives more than 3+ times oversubscribed 😳

As of today cp 76% of 900+ units sold. Gd or bad?

(11-11-2024, 12:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  As of today cp 76% of 900+ units sold. Gd or bad?

according from as usual those " property expert " they claim some are upgrader sold their BTO. Nevertheless good rah, LOL PLS LOAN MORE BANK LOANS TAKE MORE BANK HOUSING LOANS AND OWN MORE DEBTS hehe.

You think banks will suka suka give anyone loan meh? Even credit cards already difficult to get if you incum is too low

(11-11-2024, 01:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You think banks will suka suka give anyone loan meh? Even credit cards already difficult to get if you incum is too low

Smile Not surprise quite a lot are Civil servants. Been civil servant is Easy to take bank loans on if you don't know. Partly their job is stable next yearly mid and year end bonus always there. They going to get year end bonus soon also yearly increment.

My favorite project is Nava Grove. The surrounding ambience there must be very nice looking at the street directory!
[+] 1 user Likes Diamonaire's post

Nava grove nice and cheap, but no mrt

(11-11-2024, 02:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Not surprise quite a lot are Civil servants. Been civil servant is Easy to take bank loans on if you don't know. Partly their job is stable next yearly mid and year end bonus always there. They going to get year end bonus soon also yearly increment.

Nvml. If can afford why not?

Saw on the map there is a bus stop in front of the development with 6 services plying through, few going to clementi central, opposite the street in front of the camp, just a short ride  can reach shopping belt.

Some selling pts are cheaper, close to holland area, gd sch like henry park. So still can sell

Union sq an excellent project only 20% sold over the weekend. Too exp

(11-11-2024, 02:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nava grove nice and cheap, but no mrt

Price from S$1.38m estimated for 624 sq ft. 
before actual launch.

u guys did the right thing.. if u already holding properties...DO NOT SELL ! I repeat: DO NOT SELL.

if u haven't got one, or plan on getting another : BUY IT NOW! I repeat : BUT IT NOW !

" In Singapore, every home is a good home " - 天哥 ( The illuminated, The Master from the Dark, when I says left, nobody dare to say it is right ! )

As of today EOK receives 3000+ over checks. 完蛋了

Wow 3000 cheques and counting for 846 units ,big project.