Somalians captured invading ccp fishing ship! China expand 10 dash line?!

https://apnews.com/article/somalia-china...c279351cdd

How come third world china illegally fishing all over the world? From south america to africa lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Is south american and african waters also part of third world china according to wumao cultists? Or are these ccp tiong fishing boats stealing resources from poor nations lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0000.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

(08-12-2024, 03:38 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s 

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s work overtime licking sucking extremely hard hard hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif upz

https://apnews.com/general-news-49f8089d...4bd28331e8
https://www.newsweek.com/argentina-coast...oat-819658

Third world china ah tiongs are getting pwn everywhere they go lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

More and more countries are standing up against third world china bullying and stealing! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl

(08-12-2024, 03:22 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://apnews.com/article/somalia-china...c279351cdd

How come third world china illegally fishing all over the world? From south america to africa lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Is south american and african waters also part of third world china according to wumao cultists? Or are these ccp tiong fishing boats stealing resources from poor nations lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Pirates not scared of CCP warships lah! Big Grin

(25-12-2024, 06:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Pirates not scared of CCP warships lah! Big Grin

They also know the ccp cult is more bark than bite lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Sick man of asia will forever be sick man! Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/global-healt...hing-grou/

Third world china is really greedy and evil, trying to starve africans to death by stealing their fishes Tongue Tongue Tongue

CAN OMNIBHAI MOAR DOG GIFS HERE PREESH? MOARRRR FROM THE DOG!  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Kenah tekan by Somalian 10 to 1 hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif