Some people cannot Think?

They only follow blindly.

Even when they are in the Ditch.

Not some....most...

(31-01-2022, 07:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not some....most...

61% ?
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

1. Because they are LAZY to think.

Thinking requires time and effort to remember details and add the pieces together.

2. They never Compare and Ask Questions

These are the "Primary 1" mindset where they only absorb and accept all books fed to them

They compare many parameters to make a wise choice.

(31-01-2022, 07:25 AM)Ola Wrote:  1. Because they are LAZY to think.

Thinking requires time and effort to remember details and add the pieces together.

Thinking against the crowd requires lots of courage and energy. So to most, it is easy to just follow like a sheep.

Thinking positive in the face of adversity is the hardest thing to do.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

Book Smart like Chan CS, JoTeo, Gan KY, disGrace, or Alamak . . . is useless.

Why always reduce FWs we need, but never FTs that we do not need??

[Image: Heng-no-U-turn-on-unskilled-FWs.png]

(31-01-2022, 08:57 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Thinking against the crowd requires lots of courage and energy. So to most, it is easy to just follow like a sheep.

Thinking positive in the face of adversity is the hardest thing to do.

Yes, they are afraid of thinking and challenging status quo.

These people cannot adapt and live inside their own dreams. The world out there is not for them.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

Nice titties Big Grin

its not cannot think
its a better feeling than thinking

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3d26m3

If u referring to Debono....I FARKING AGREED!!!

Never seen such a useless farking idiot in my life.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

It's easier to follow than making a decision themselves.

Why? So that when it is a bad decision they can attribute it to others, rather than admitting to their own stupidity. Just like we follow WHO blindly about healthy no need wear mask...

(31-01-2022, 12:59 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  If u referring to Debono....I FARKING AGREED!!!

Never seen such a useless farking idiot in my life.

Don't anyhow say lah........it is becos my Sotong emperor migrated to HWZ. Thinking
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

Jac Lau is more stupid.  His Fake NTU degree can make you vomit.

He went for one interview as a cleaner paying $6 / hr but boast many times. 

[Image: 1-page-resume-1-interview-B.png]

upload photo url free

3. They NEVER listen except to their own voices
So, they are in fact worse than a wooden log or a wall.

That’s why there’s the term ‘blind faith’ which is a proud possession of many.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Jac Lau does not think because he does not have a brain.

His son is like him, both retarded.

He ended up in NTU in the 80s not because he is smart but because everyone else is busy working.

========================================================

(01-02-2022, 09:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau really has no brains and uses his LJ to talk all the time.

1) SG has been very open.
Our floodgates is wide open.
That is why Jac became jobless for many years

2) Multiculturism
Why must we integrate with fools like Jac 
His values to cheat MOH or like the Malaysian PR who refused to obey quarantine order
Not happy, they can go back to Malaysia to sink their own country

3) Self- determiniation
I know Fools like Jac Lau= 5354 have great confidence
They know nothing and live in their own dreams

Yet he always ask a ultra- dumb question after he talks thru his arse- Song Boh?

ya
esp 5354

real stupid
yet occupy space here with 3

5354 is a real hypocrite