Some pest control firms report increase in bed bug infestations

Some pest control firms report increase in bed bug infestations, expect more to come 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3916956

France is first
not likely we can escape given people are stressed
noone will turn it around

Too many people traveling around the world and picking up these bugs to infect this red dot.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

if I am pest control companies boss, will cherk Ark to secretly import/bred them in companies lab. 
Then disperse in residential/office area, the n 2 days later send my flyer to every unit sure huat big big $$
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

It's awful to hear about the rise in bed bug infestations. If you're dealing with these pests, www.bedbugspecialist.co.uk could be a handy resource. They offer insights on effective treatments and preventive measures. Remember, early detection and professional advice can make a big difference.
[+] 1 user Likes matildashapes's post

can be dangerous if due to other wounds and infestations aka poisoning during works as the bugs drill openings in their search for a meal. The s-proteins might spread
mrna enveloped in lipids now become part of the real thing your genome.

Jialat. Bed bugs come to play.

[Image: e25e338df33fc626cd3cc049c75c65d3.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

those r cockroaches where got feelers

mosquitoes and begbugs are dangerous becos they deal with blood
there u see your own defenders and the GQDs and s-proteins
when defenders become janators u get cytokine storms
what a mess Attacks on sight Inflammations all over

cna reported yesty  bedbugs  increases many times in japan

Oh, I know the struggle with bed bugs. I faced a similar nightmare last year, and going for professional help turned out to be a lifesaver. They used a thorough heat treatment that did the trick. The peace of mind afterward was priceless. If you're dealing with these persistent bugs, reaching out to experts (like www.richlandpestbee.com) is the best move. Good luck!

(13-11-2023, 07:27 PM)surfer Wrote:  Too many people traveling around the world and picking up these bugs to infect this red dot.

Sinkies cannot resist a cheap deal when it comes to accommodation overseas so more will opt for cheap BNB, private apts, budget motels etc., which lack basic hygiene.