Some wumaos here think that CCP represents all Chinese on Earth

Seeing some replies from wumaos here can really make us jump off the chair. They think that the Chinese Communist Party(CCP) represents all Chinese people on Earth including Singaporean Chinese and Malaysian Chinese. Whoever criticizes CCP or Xi Jinping is automatically labeled a foreign traitor and racist to the Chinese race despite the critic being a Chinese him/herself.

Have they been brainwashed until their brains damaged? Such thinking is even more extreme than some little pink from China. First of all, how can the CCP represents all Chinese on Earth when they don't even represent China. To represent a country, it first needs to represent the voice of its people through democratic elections. Since they failed to earn that, how can wumaos still think that CCP represents all Chinese on Earth including local Chinese in Southeast Asia? CCP has done more harm to the Chinese people by destroying traditional Chinese culture, religion, history and traditional writing!

What about Republic of China(Taiwan) government? They governed mainland China since 1911 which was 38 years longer than CCP. Furthermore, the ROC government is democratically elected by the people. They have a stronger say in representing the Chinese people than CCP.

Need to remind these wumaos no matter where the f**k they are from that we are Singaporeans or Malaysians, not ah tiongs! If they refuse to acknowledge this basic fact, maybe they do not deserve to carry their pink or blue IC and should GO BACK TO CHINA! Clapping Clapping

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JLCGTyc5l4
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao 
ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

Anyone wanna guess why some SGtalker like Coyote love topics about China, Chinese and the Culture ? Big Grin

Ermaos aso one kind. They regard anyone not anti china as ccp. They think their dilema is due to china, and xjp owes them a living. They are the smartest, can tell what china shd do in everything. But the funniest thing is they are lazy pdf, whole day stay home doing nothing

(29-10-2024, 01:13 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Anyone wanna guess why some SGtalker like Coyote love topics about China, Chinese and the Culture ? Big Grin

It's ironical. They got so preoccupied with China that their only topic here is China, while they accused others of thinking that CCP is central.

What? You think 国民党 in Taiwan represent all Chinese?   

(29-10-2024, 01:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's ironical. They got so preoccupied with China that their only topic here is China, while they accused others of thinking that CCP is central.

Coyote is so preoccupied with China that he will label anyone whom he disagree with as "wumao". Big Grin

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Wumao-Chan-Chu...ng-for-CCP

☝🏿☝🏿☝🏿ALL THE WUMAO GUARD DAWGS RUSH OUT OF THEIR KENNELS TO GUARD SOME INVISIBLE THING - "MY CHEENA"  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif 
[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]
Pundek babi Bumiboy AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

After eating chap cai png, ermaos better quickly go home and hide

Skaly yr neighbours see you and asked why today you no work? Then how?

(29-10-2024, 01:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Coyote is so preoccupied with China that he will label anyone whom he disagree with as "wumao". Big Grin

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Wumao-Chan-Chu...ng-for-CCP

Obviously Coyote is a Falungong cult element.   

WUMAO SO DESPERATE WHY NOT CHIU ALL GO SUG CRUNTHICK COG MAYBE HE WILL GIVE CHIU WUMAO UNBAN GENECO

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(29-10-2024, 12:57 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Seeing 

(29-10-2024, 11:25 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  somemore 

(28-10-2024, 09:08 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt

(26-10-2024, 05:30 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  htt

(21-10-2024, 11:40 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  htt

(27-09-2024, 07:55 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:   wake up lah...

(19-10-2024, 11:06 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  All

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

LAST TIME: NSF LEAN AGAINST WALL, SCARED WALL FALL.
TODAY: WUMAO DAWGS GUARD SGTOK, SCARED CHINA FALL!

Laughing Laughing Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]
PUNDEK BABI BUMIBOY AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(29-10-2024, 12:57 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Seeing some replies from wumaos here can really make us jump off the chair. They think that the Chinese Communist Party(CCP) represents all Chinese people on Earth including Singaporean Chinese and Malaysian Chinese. Whoever criticizes CCP or Xi Jinping is automatically labeled a foreign traitor and racist to the Chinese race despite the critic being a Chinese him/herself.

Have they been brainwashed until their brains damaged? Such thinking is even more extreme than some little pink from China. First of all, how can the CCP represents all Chinese on Earth when they don't even represent China. To represent a country, it first needs to represent the voice of its people through democratic elections. Since they failed to earn that, how can wumaos still think that CCP represents all Chinese on Earth including local Chinese in Southeast Asia? CCP has done more harm to the Chinese people by destroying traditional Chinese culture, religion, history and traditional writing!

What about Republic of China(Taiwan) government? They governed mainland China since 1911 which was 38 years longer than CCP. Furthermore, the ROC government is democratically elected by the people. They have a stronger say in representing the Chinese people than CCP.

Need to remind these wumaos no matter where the f**k they are from that we are Singaporeans or Malaysians, not ah tiongs! If they refuse to acknowledge this basic fact, maybe they do not deserve to carry their pink or blue IC and should GO BACK TO CHINA! Clapping Clapping

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JLCGTyc5l4

[Image: Eh8uxhfXgAA_rWH.jpg:large]

(29-10-2024, 01:29 PM)factuup Wrote:  ☝🏿☝🏿☝🏿ALL THE WUMAO GUARD DAWGS RUSH OUT OF THEIR KENNELS TO GUARD SOME INVISIBLE THING - "MY CHEENA"  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

U did same lah. Whole day barking like a dog Laughing

(29-10-2024, 01:57 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif 
[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]
PUNDEK BABI BUMIBOY AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 

Who's that ugly pukimak in red?   Laughing

The jobless 3 stooge brothers

(29-10-2024, 01:34 PM)webinarian Wrote:               
Obviously Coyote is a Falungong cult element.   

Obviously you are a 发龙公 Pooh Xi 大法 杖人们。

You everyday PCC to CCP and your 发龙公 cult master Pooh Xi until all your house abd bedroom walls is pasted with Pooh Xi photos and your sperms stains. 

Sibei jialat...   Cool Clapping Clapping Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(29-10-2024, 03:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The jobless 3 stooge brothers

Which fatty in the pic is you?

Is it you + ShittyHantam and OnlyPeasant88?  Rotfl Big Grin Big Grin 
Admit it.

(29-10-2024, 05:48 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Which fatty in the pic is you?

Is it you + ShittyHantam and OnlyPeasant88?  Rotfl Big Grin Big Grin 
Admit it.

Has pooh xi helped you found job already? Are you still too weak to work?

东亚老穷病人 must take loh

(29-10-2024, 05:46 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Obviously you are a 发龙公 Pooh Xi 大法 杖人们。

You everyday PCC to CCP and your 发龙公 cult master Pooh Xi until all your house abd bedroom walls is pasted with Pooh Xi photos and your sperms stains. 

Sibei jialat...   Cool Clapping Clapping Clapping

Your flg cult chief gg to be jailed in USA, cannot run away liao.  

(29-10-2024, 05:55 PM)webinarian Wrote:          
Your flg cult chief gg to be jailed in USA, cannot run away liao.  

Huh? I thought 发龙公 is your PCC Master?
Why u never go cry and save him?
You everyday practice FLG CCP PCC 大法, you should be the one that is sad 😢 😭  LMFAO!!!!!🤣 

Extremely triggered spotted Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif

(29-10-2024, 05:58 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Huh? I thought 发龙公 is your PCC Master?
Why u never go cry and save him?
You everyday practice FLG CCP PCC 大法, you should be the one that is sad 😢 😭  LMFAO!!!!!🤣 

Who is PCC master?   

Only your FLG cult got such thing lah.    

(29-10-2024, 06:37 PM)webinarian Wrote:     
Who is PCC master?   

Only your FLG cult got such thing lah.    

You ask your FLG PCC CCP DOG EMPEROR LOR.

You everyday Practice 发龙公 Pooh Xi 大法, you should know best. 

Stop pretending  Rolleyes

Extremely triggered jerkoffco the king of pcc and super ultimate AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif