Some wumaos here think that CCP represents all Chinese on Earth

(29-10-2024, 02:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U did same lah. Whole day barking like a dog Laughing
AIYA WUMAO DON ANYHOW MAKE UP ONE LINERS TO SOUND SATKI LAH  Laughing

SEE ME?
Time Spent Online:
1 Week, 11 Hours

SEE U?
Time Spent Online:
5 Months, 3 Weeks, 1 Day

SEE I GOTCH PROOF CHIU ARE THE WUMAO DAWG BARKING ALL DAY. CHIU HAVE, DAWG?  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(29-10-2024, 08:46 PM)factuup Wrote:  AIYA WUMAO DON ANYHOW MAKE UP ONE LINERS TO SOUND SATKI LAH  Laughing

SEE ME?
Time Spent Online:
1 Week, 11 Hours

SEE U?
Time Spent Online:
5 Months, 3 Weeks, 1 Day

SEE I GOTCH PROOF CHIU ARE THE WUMAO DAWG BARKING ALL DAY. CHIU HAVE, DAWG?  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

HAHAHA EXPOSED WUMAO DAWG SCUM

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

UP FOR TINY SCUM

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Jobless ermaos today got any new plan? Like going out to look for jobs or still stay home and eat chap cai png?

Nothing to do so monitor china and scold xjp for not helping you?

(01-11-2024, 09:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nothing to do so monitor china and scold xjp for not helping you?

Why don't you move to China? What's stopping you?

(01-11-2024, 04:07 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Why don't you move to China? What's stopping you?

You think you can suka suka move to china ah? No money no talent who wants you?

(01-11-2024, 04:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You think you can suka suka move to china ah? No money no talent who wants you?

习主席万岁!没有共产党就没有新中国!Say this can already. What's so hard?

(02-11-2024, 01:02 AM)Coyote Wrote:  习主席万岁!没有共产党就没有新中国!Say this can already. What's so hard?

Wah so impressive! So did xjp offer any job, give u free house and car?

(02-11-2024, 06:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah so impressive! So did xjp offer any job, give u free house and car?

did u offer free karchng to Winnie? Rotfl

(02-11-2024, 07:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  did u offer free karchng to Winnie? Rotfl

Long q no chance lah

So tonight yr kc hole is free and itchy? Want to try something new? nudie

AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE THREAD LEH 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif Upz