Song BOH! Taylor Swift concert to contribute $400M to Singapore's economy

https://e.vnexpress.net/news/business/ec...18382.html

Smile DO note we pay Extra unlike Aust they never so call give “ extra millions “

So have to minus those extra millions we gave now much profit ?

Aust side does report they profit from Taylor swift concert .

Must shout louder. 
Phillipine can you hear us?

wow, surrounding countries are gg to be mad... we make so much..

u all better dont go johor , wait they chop yr kkj.. then u all can join me to be holy man..

dont go indonesian,, they will poke yr ass..

why not call her to sign up for 1 yr,,6 night make 400m..

knn,,, one year 365 divide by 6.....60X of 400m and we make 24b..just sign her up to yell at national stadium
for one year enough liao..

i believe 3mth later after hearing her yell all those who cry will yawn...

4 mth later left her on stage yelling alone.

(06-03-2024, 12:00 AM)victortan Wrote:  why not call her to sign up for 1 yr,,6 night make 400m..

knn,,, one year 365 divide by 6.....60X of 400m and we make 24b..just sign her up to yell at national stadium
for one year enough liao..

i believe 3mth later after hearing her yell all those who cry will yawn...

4 mth later left her on stage yelling alone.

mega tour start only if she have and write new songs  most of them hit No. 1 in the chart
that is how mega tour start

no new No 1 hit songs no mega tour

(04-03-2024, 08:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You got 龙阳之癖?

(06-03-2024, 12:20 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  mega tour start only if she have and write new songs  most of them hit No. 1 in the chart
that is how mega tour start

no new No 1 hit songs no mega tour

Currently billboard no 1 song is Beyoncé
But of course when Taylor swift new album fully out maybe top again.

(06-03-2024, 12:27 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Currently billboard no 1 song is Beyoncé

it is how many songs you wrote hit No. 1 not just 1 song hit no. 1

(06-03-2024, 12:27 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Currently billboard no 1 song is Beyoncé

It does not matter Minister for Culture, Community and Youth already score points.

opp better tiam tiam.

https://www.nzherald.co.nz/entertainment...ACU2A7U5Y/

Yes! Time to raise ministers' pay!

just like F1 is such a savior for Singapore

yet we are still being sucked dry... tax and tax and tax

so this economic boost benefits only a select group

They why they keep handout money
Kudos to them
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

If no exclusive maybe less than $10m. Bangkok and Manila are super cheap place for tourism. All will skip Spore rather wait for these venues. Even Sporeans will go over there. Competition has kicked in now that neighbouring countries got wind out of this bypassing asean members.

https://www.tiktok.com/@shengrmg3mf/vide...8324094229

cannot be lah
how they come up with the 400million figure

How they counted the $400mil? Got minus off the local spending or not? $400mil should only count the extra earnings because of the exclusivity to Singapore right?

Taylor Swift concert is way better than the stupid F1. The latter we face congested and blocked off roads so much inconvenience for an event that only panders to the obscene rich.

(07-03-2024, 08:03 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  cannot be lah
how they come up with the 400million figure

from the air.