Song Boh! Market is crashing!

[Image: 70826-ED1-C4-BB-49-B5-BC9-F-E496-BF8-FF73-A.png]

No worry!  Rotfl

Economy 'Moving In The Right Direction:' Biden

People bother about what Biden says? What a joke!

Got crash meh ? Correction oni  Big Grin

if market dont crash

i worry

(13-03-2023, 10:14 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Got crash meh ? Correction oni  Big Grin

Yes, correction only...................... Big Grin

(13-03-2023, 10:21 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes, correction only...................... Big Grin

We r in tandem  Laughing

When China get dragged along, I want to see how slow the Wumaos’ reactions.

(13-03-2023, 11:19 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  When China get dragged along, I want to see how slow the Wumaos’ reactions.

Have you learnt now to eat two or more banana at the same time?

amazing scalping day  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

plunge protection team came in

Please panic and sell cheap.

I am still waiting.

(13-03-2023, 10:14 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Got crash meh ? Correction oni  Big Grin

I already said. Sell in strength.
Dont be the last one to run. Rotfl

Can see the 28k?
Uncle Dow is now at Down channel, you think so easy to reverse the direction.

(13-03-2023, 09:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  No worry!  Rotfl

Economy 'Moving In The Right Direction:' Biden

He comes out to say no use.  Rotfl
He is not Fed Powell.

(13-03-2023, 11:19 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  When China get dragged along, I want to see how slow the Wumaos’ reactions.

Your USA is going downhill

Scary Sia!  Rotfl

[Image: 266594-AD-A384-417-E-8262-23-B48-FC6-DA05.jpg]

China’s property crash is prompting banks to offer mortgages to 70-year-olds

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/02/17/econo...1%20levels.

IF MARKET DONT CRASH
I WORRY