Threads: 8,177

Likes Given: 672
(09-09-2023, 09:49 AM)Rubitin Wrote: He's giving ppl the impression all is my money my funds ppl are buying.
I salaried guy also know. 
Dr M hated him.
If Dr. M had stepped down and Malaysia forced to clean up its system like S.Korea ..Malaysia would have progress much faster
Now Anwar has to fix it one brick at a time.

Threads: 1,136

Likes Given: 863
(09-09-2023, 09:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If Dr. M had stepped down and Malaysia forced to clean up its system like S.Korea ..Malaysia would have progress much faster
Now Anwar has to fix it one brick at a time.
Anwar fought all the way. A leader risen from the rubble; God willing.
Life is short time fries anyway.

(09-09-2023, 10:40 AM)Rubitin Wrote: Anwar fought all the way. A leader risen from the rubble; God willing.
Life is short time fries anyway.
Anwar is gen a hard task because Malaysia missed the 2010-2019 boom.
But late is better than never ...worry he die before he get the job done

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 2,227

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 210
Tiong currency is becoming worthless. Now many ah tiongs are throwing away their useless currency to buy gold and American dollars LOL!
Only idiots will hold onto the CCP money when it is devaluing daily. Good to see cult leader xi destroy china.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,155
How's everybody back home?

(24-09-2023, 12:32 PM)Purikura Wrote: Tiong currency is becoming worthless. Now many ah tiongs are throwing away their useless currency to buy gold and American dollars LOL!
Only idiots will hold onto the CCP money when it is devaluing daily. Good to see cult leader xi destroy china.
The amount converted to Singapore dollars probably cause Singapore govt to be ambarassed (paiseh)

Threads: 849

Likes Given: 588
Sgbutt has shown his hypocrisy and double standards again. USD is all time high against the Indian rupee yet he didn't say anything about it?

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 0
Our licking boy ahbutt has been dreaming wet wet long time on his angmoh sugar mummy daddy Soros liao.
any angmoh shxt is good for him to suck.
(This post was last modified: 24-09-2023, 01:25 PM by
hooishoo.)