South Korea retaliates with China over president's remarks on Taiwan situation

He forgets he has a good north neighbour living beside him.   Rotfl

His plp attitude will anger his north bro.

(24-04-2023, 09:59 PM)debono Wrote:  Is it true that SK has over 20,000 Foreign troops and the SK gov have no control over it...............this is news to me........ Big Grin

This isn't a "news". It began after Korean War and US troops entitlement remains so today in SK.

https://en.yna.co.kr/view/AEN20130325008100315

(24-04-2023, 07:26 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  US also support the separation of China into 2.

It is US interest to keep Korea separate by using the NK threat as an excuse to continue stationing its troops in SK.

Japan share similar idea and would never want to see a unified Korea.

白宫狂赞韩国总统尹锡悦访美:期待再结盟70年

(25-04-2023, 02:51 PM)Manthink Wrote:  It is US interest to keep Korea separate by using the NK threat as an excuse to continue stationing its troops in SK.

Japan share similar idea and would never want to see a unified Korea.

People in south Korea does not want to live like their northern counter part, as they have experienced a good democratic life.........a thriving economy........... Big Grin

(23-04-2023, 08:20 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  China support the separation of Korea into 2.

N and S Korea were both members of UN.   

It has nothing to do with whether China support or not.  

What are trying to say about China?   

I suggest China should support N Korea to unify S Korea.   

韩国青年摆烂内卷、台湾名嘴胡说八道,都是经济衰落最后的倔强!

(25-04-2023, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote:  People in south Korea does not want to live like their northern counter part, as they have experienced a good democratic life.........a thriving economy........... Big Grin

are you Korean ?

(25-04-2023, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote:  People in south Korea does not want to live like their northern counter part, as they have experienced a good democratic life.........a thriving economy........... Big Grin

What "good democratic life" and "thriving economy" ? You watched too much CNA and CNN liao

https://youtu.be/beLHam5YngM

(26-04-2023, 03:09 AM)Niubee Wrote:  are you Korean ?

debono is just another troll... Big Grin

Growing anger in S Korea at presence of US military on their soil and cost to their budget and society...

https://youtu.be/KQJDYNc5Zy4

https://youtu.be/tvBxFR9RtuA

so sad that need other countries to speak against ccp bullying other chinese…really shameful trash Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(26-04-2023, 01:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  debono is just another troll... Big Grin

He is living in the cave lah!  Laughing

(26-04-2023, 03:09 AM)Niubee Wrote:  are you Korean ?

are u an ah qua? Laughing
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

(26-04-2023, 01:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  are u an ah qua? Laughing

You are really chiak liao bee!

(26-04-2023, 01:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are really chiak liao bee!

why so excited? u are ah qua’s bf? Laughing

S.Kunrea goes Assmericunt, so must talk big talk loud ..... after visit ....  different liow

(26-04-2023, 01:30 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why so excited? u are ah qua’s bf? Laughing

I am your grandfather!  Rotfl

(26-04-2023, 01:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  debono is just another troll... Big Grin

I love to stir him Laughing

(26-04-2023, 01:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  are u an ah qua? Laughing

I am pure Singaporean. Not like u, Malaysian masquerading like Sporn. This I cannot tahan. Angry

(26-04-2023, 01:50 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I am pure Singaporean. Not like u, Malaysian masquerading like Sporn. This I cannot tahan. Angry

dun pretend lah….jhk like u all can see Laughing

(26-04-2023, 02:31 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  dun pretend lah….jhk like u all can see Laughing

Your beloved Kimchi Cok having big trouble liao!

韩国房地产爆崩:史上第一次影子银行危机,哪条小龙下一个渡劫?

【盧秀芳辣晚報】"慘" "經濟熄火" 尹錫悅"抗中成績單"炸翻@CtiNews 精華版

中国经济复苏,韩国没能搭上车,韩媒纷纷反思:限制中国伤害自己

(22-04-2023, 09:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  South Korea = international community???

Don't make my toes laugh lah!

Read again. Since when did they say that? 

Your toes are laughing at your birdbrain.

(28-04-2023, 11:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Read again. Since when did they say that? 

stop yr shit... flower goat Laughing

(28-04-2023, 11:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Read again. Since when did they say that? 

So, you represent international community?

(28-04-2023, 11:53 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  So, you represent international community?

This silly post of yours makes my toes laugh at you.  Rolleyes

人在美国,尹锡悦惦记着见中方一面,韩国麻烦大了,才想起中国?