SG need people like my idol Elon Musk to reduce civil servants
29-11-2024, 01:02 AM
my idol elon musk plan to reduce USA civil servants to save money. Whereas in here our side is over staff so many civil servants yet cannot delivery. end of the day happy just enjoy their mid and year end bonus, increment from taxpayer, public funds. Taxing the country wealth.
29-11-2024, 06:22 AM
(29-11-2024, 01:02 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: my idol elon musk plan to reduce USA civil servants to save money. Whereas in here our side is over staff so many civil servants yet cannot delivery. end of the day happy just enjoy their mid and year end bonus, increment from taxpayer, public funds. Taxing the country wealth.
Your idol Elon musk is very chek arh. He takes pleasure in breaking people's rice bowl.
29-11-2024, 06:52 AM
we have four deputy pm?
29-11-2024, 12:20 PM
29-11-2024, 12:34 PM
(29-11-2024, 06:22 AM)winbig Wrote: Your idol Elon musk is very chek arh. He takes pleasure in breaking people's rice bowl.
(29-11-2024, 12:20 PM)talky Wrote: n 5 redundant mayors
What chek are? In fact a lot Govt job is Jiak Liao bee do work for the seek of doing only to purposely create work so to justify they are needed on the expense taxing the public funds.
Must well use those extra civil servant wages and bonus help the society , needy ones .
Now with AI can save a lot labour expenses . Even LHL son propose cut down man power on Govt tech u didn’t know ? But he piss of the management and quit Liao
29-11-2024, 12:36 PM
29-11-2024, 12:57 PM
It is a massive cut…
US civil servant jobs are called Golden rice bowl, not like us only iron rice bowl.
Elon musk is very brave.
How come we dont have such talent in Sg?
US civil servant jobs are called Golden rice bowl, not like us only iron rice bowl.
Elon musk is very brave.
How come we dont have such talent in Sg?
29-11-2024, 12:58 PM
REMOVE the 5 Useless Mayors, lah
Their job responsibilities and their competency level is the same as Town Council GMs
29-11-2024, 01:10 PM
(29-11-2024, 12:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: What chek are? In fact a lot Govt job is Jiak Liao bee do work for the seek of doing only to purposely create work so to justify they are needed on the expense taxing the public funds.
Must well use those extra civil servant wages and bonus help the society , needy ones .
Now with AI can save a lot labour expenses . Even LHL son propose cut down man power on Govt tech u didn’t know ? But he piss of the management and quit Liao
LHL son did not propose to cut down manpower. He was asked to do it lah. U cause someone to lose job not chek arh? Then your uncle should fire u. See whether chek arh or not.
29-11-2024, 04:14 PM
And remove the 30 PAP Ministers like Daryl David
Don't know what he has achieved so far.
29-11-2024, 04:59 PM
(29-11-2024, 01:10 PM)winbig Wrote: LHL son did not propose to cut down manpower. He was asked to do it lah. U cause someone to lose job not chek arh? Then your uncle should fire u. See whether chek arh or not.
This is WHY you can't mix with how Public sectors, stat boards working culture vs PRIVATE Sectors.
Is always two different things. As I already mention. Those civil servants their wages, yearly confirm bonus, increment always there EPIC They , Govt still can say global economics uncertain blah blah yet they entitle bonus whereas private sectors struggling
than PAP implement their civil service working culture promote to Private , Obviously you the Govt the boss obviously easily to implement whatever to their civil service because MONEY is just take from Public funds, tax payer etc.
Of course we need civil servants backend to do the job for the public BUT IN SG IS TOO MANY thus taxing the govt fund this is why this PAP have to increase this and that. You see LKY days he at least never do so fast partly during his days the civil service never employ uncessary ppl inside to " jiak liao bee " .
Whereas come Private sectors different. No business = no wages even bonus for workers.
29-11-2024, 05:31 PM
(29-11-2024, 04:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: This is WHY you can't mix with how Public sectors, stat boards working culture vs PRIVATE Sectors.
Is always two different things. As I already mention. Those civil servants their wages, yearly confirm bonus, increment always there EPIC They , Govt still can say global economics uncertain blah blah yet they entitle bonus whereas private sectors struggling
than PAP implement their civil service working culture promote to Private , Obviously you the Govt the boss obviously easily to implement whatever to their civil service because MONEY is just take from Public funds, tax payer etc.
Of course we need civil servants backend to do the job for the public BUT IN SG IS TOO MANY thus taxing the govt fund this is why this PAP have to increase this and that. You see LKY days he at least never do so fast partly during his days the civil service never employ uncessary ppl inside to " jiak liao bee " .
Whereas come Private sectors different. No business = no wages even bonus for workers.
In Singapore, the govt build many relationships with countries around the world paving the roads for SMEs like your uncle's to venture overseas. On top of that they also gave many incentives to MNCs to come Singapore so that SMEs have got business. Not just that, govt also gave lots of grants to SMEs like your uncle's. Without all the above, u think SMEs like your uncle's can survive and grow on your own? All the above need money and the amount spent for the above are many times more than employees pay lah. U ask your uncle he pocketed how much money from govt?
29-11-2024, 06:55 PM
(29-11-2024, 05:31 PM)winbig Wrote: In Singapore, the govt build many relationships with countries around the world paving the roads for SMEs like your uncle's to venture overseas. On top of that they also gave many incentives to MNCs to come Singapore so that SMEs have got business. Not just that, govt also gave lots of grants to SMEs like your uncle's. Without all the above, u think SMEs like your uncle's can survive and grow on your own? All the above need money and the amount spent for the above are many times more than employees pay lah. U ask your uncle he pocketed how much money from govt?
Nonsense those SME need to Carry PAP you think Seng song so easily open so many branches they also carry pap
Their big bro is pap activist
My uncle got backbone don’t deal with politician ok partly his clients are USA , Australia ppl carry ang mo balls better than carry pap
Pap also carry ang mo ball or else how USA etc EC invest in sg
29-11-2024, 08:14 PM
There are too many duplicating jobs which computer and AI can take over. It is totally senseless to over- run the Govt with so many dead wood causing serious bottlenecks.
29-11-2024, 11:00 PM
(29-11-2024, 08:14 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: There are too many duplicating jobs which computer and AI can take over. It is totally senseless to over- run the Govt with so many dead wood causing serious bottlenecks.
Actually , our employment rate is FAKE. I see our Govt PAP purposely create many useless govt job to purposely create FAKE employment rate. Bad obviously is taxing More on Public funds. This is why I already say , PAP increase this and that claim due to manpower expenses " legit because they purposely create useless post to fake employment " and blah blah again supply chain.
GST Hike also another disguise to get more money. Or else how civil servant always get their mid and year end bonus , yearly increment without fail? Money obviously need to come from somewhere for their bonus and wages.