Spate of violence in China as discontent over economy spreads

[Image: mycLaBk.jpeg]
The reaction of Chinese social media users to a spate of recent violent attacks has exposed widespread discontent about the nation’s downturn, as economic pressures mount.

Shanghai police reported a stabbing Wednesday morning in one of the city’s metro stations, which — like other subway lines in major Chinese cities — has security

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ic-anxiety?

Dun think the social unrest will come do soon. Not until the unemployment rate is more than 10%. Some experts began to say the China’s economy plan is not really a plan as it ignored the debt and consumer problem.  Will have to see if they r true in what they hv said. The stock chart is showing Shanghai index is threading in “muddy water”. Going to sink fast if they r not careful.

https://www.vox.com/world-politics/24091...ing-crisis

Fair article. Similar spates of violence and robbery have usually followed economic slumps in Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia as well, in the past. In the US also. It’s just human societal behaviour.

Won’t comment on Singapore as you know I know.

Western MSM: China’s economy is crumbling, China will collapse within a year.

Also Western MSM: China is the biggest threat, unprecedented in scale, technology and power to US hegemony throughout the world today.

Schizophrenic Western MSM should make up their minds, really.

I am curious now sgbuffett love news media Bloomberg so much. Then I understand why after realising who the Owner is.

https://www.nbcnews.com/id/wbna19635589

But hor  sgbuffett 1st love is still this guy who wrote this lovely Story book over 20 years ago....Big Grin

[Image: main-qimg-d270c58b057f8392d428c329cefaefaf]

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

Michael Bloomberg is the largest owner but he has relinquished his position when he was elected the mayor. This man is now in charged and Mr Vladimir Kliatchko is the CEO.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Carney
BTW. y r u pple so sensitive about a JEW sitting on the job?  R all Jewish pple all anti-China?  Bloomberg has offices in BEIJING and Shanghai. Quite sure they would not want  to go against the Chinese laws. Spreading rumours and fake news is a crime in China,  punishable by law.

(23-06-2024, 04:01 PM)revealer Wrote:  Michael Bloomberg is the largest owner but he has relinquished his position when he was elected the mayor. This man is now in charged and Mr Vladimir Kliatchko is the CEO.

BTW. y r u pple so sensitive about a JEW sitting on the job?  R all Jewish pple all anti-China?  Bloomberg has offices in BEIJING and Shanghai. Quite sure they would not want  to go against the Chinese laws. Spreading rumours and fake news is a crime in China,  punishable by law.

It's not even a matter of a Jew in charge. It's a fact that the Western media is so lopsided in its reporting of China. Every bad thing about China is being amplified. They should spend more of their time looking at their society instead of worrying about China. Am I the only one who said this? No. Go read quora and you'll find plenty of comments about Bloomberg's report.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Sino/comments/e...s_getting/

(23-06-2024, 12:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: mycLaBk.jpeg]
The reaction of Chinese social media users to a spate of recent violent attacks has exposed widespread discontent about the nation’s downturn, as economic pressures mount.

Shanghai police reported a stabbing Wednesday morning in one of the city’s metro stations, which — like other subway lines in major Chinese cities — has security

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ic-anxiety?

China Chinese like that one lah! Big Grin

(23-06-2024, 03:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am curious now sgbuffett love news media Bloomberg so much. Then I understand why after realising who the Owner is.

But hor  sgbuffett 1st love is still this guy who wrote this lovely Story book over 20 years ago....Big Grin

Banana Chang!  Rotfl

(23-06-2024, 03:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am curious now sgbuffett love news media Bloomberg so much. Then I understand why after realising who the Owner is.

Aiya angmoh and chupzeng hate china, that's very natural Laughing

(23-06-2024, 04:01 PM)revealer Wrote:  Michael Bloomberg is the largest owner but he has relinquished his position when he was elected the mayor. This man is now in charged and Mr Vladimir Kliatchko is the CEO.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Carney
IT'S A WELL KNOWN BEHAVIOR OF MANTHINK SINCE HIS HWZ DAYS:
WHEN HE COULDN'T FACE AN ARGUMENT DIRECTLY, HE WOULD DIG OUT OTHER THINGS FOR HIS LITTLE 'PROOFS' THAT A PERSON/ORGANIZATION IS NOT CREDIBLE.

LET'S IMAGINE MANTHINK DIGGING OUT A FICTITIOUS STORY "BLOOMBERG WAS A WIFE BEATER BACK IN 1990S! HIS ORGANIZATION//BUSINESS IS NOT CREDIBLE! SGBUFFET'S SOURCE IS NOT CREDIBLE!".

THAT'S THE SHIT MANTHINK IS. HE WAS FARKED MANY TIMES BACK IN HWZ SO MUCH SO THAT HE WAS EVENTUALLY PBENDED AND HAD TO ESCAPE TO THIS PLACE WITH TAIL BETWEEN HIS LEGS LOL!

LOOK HOW FAR HE HAS FALLEN? STOOPING TO TERRIBLY OUTDATED 2007 NEWS FOR HIS DISCREDITING TOOL, OR GETTING TOO SENILE TO CHECK DATES BEFORE POSTING  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 2 users Like factuup's post

Bloomberg is just reporting news from China.
China has both good news and bad news.

For those who want only good news ...it is called propaganda.

[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Ahbutt and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite shit news LMAO
https://search.app/xhcHxLnKRZArP7yS7

(23-06-2024, 04:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's not even a matter of a Jew in charge. It's a fact that the Western media is so lopsided in its reporting of China. Every bad thing about China is being amplified. They should spend more of their time looking at their society instead of worrying about China. Am I the only one who said this? No. Go read quora and you'll find plenty of comments about Bloomberg's report.

U dun like but other pple like. Why r u concerned? Just ignore them will make u happier if tt is the case

China haters mah, everybody knows

(23-06-2024, 06:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Bloomberg is just reporting news from China.
China has both  good news and bad news.

TMR BLOOMBERG POSTS "CHEENA GROWTH ROBUST FOR...." THESE WUMAO DAWGS SPLASH ALL OVER THE PLACE, SUDDENLY SUFFERING AMNESIA ABOUT THE JEWISH AND WESTERN ANTI-CHEENA JUICY BITS  Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(23-06-2024, 06:53 PM)revealer Wrote:  U dun like but other pple like. Why r u concerned?  Just ignore them will make u happier if tt is the case

Why must I listen to you? I like to retort you because you're always acting like a fool. No, not acting, you're a blardy fool!

I hate hypocrites like you, who want to portray yourself as neutral when you're not. Try to tell us that sgbutt is only quoting articles but not expressing his own opinions. You think we're so stupid izzit? Everyone here knows who tries to stir sh*t and what's his political inclination. If people quote something that is incorrect why can't we bash him? I dun anyhow put ppl in ignored list except for that barking dog whose nick you see in my signature.

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

Sgbutt has mastered the art of digging out rubbish on China.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Errrr...which part of my comment says "all Jewish pple all anti-China" ?
What is more strange is u join this Thread with all guns blazing in  defense of Bloombeg LP media without knowing the history and agenda of its 88% ownership boss in American politics... BTW, what makes you thing he has no control over his own coy after "retiring" with a new CEO he choose ? Big Grin

Michael Bloomberg, who does not function as chief executive, said he is not leaving the company. "I'm sure these changes raise questions about me, so let me put them to rest: I'm not going anywhere," he said in the memo

https://www.business-standard.com/world-...928_1.html

https://archive.nytimes.com/www.nytimes....power.html

(23-06-2024, 06:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Bloomberg is just reporting news from China.
China has both  good news and bad news. For those who want only good news ...it is called propaganda.

LOL!   sgbuffett actually admits he only reports Propaganda  leh... Laughing

China has both  good news and bad news.

Instead of trying to prove the news to be unreliable, some of them made personal attacks. That's the quality of the response from the CCP ibs.

(23-06-2024, 07:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Instead of trying to prove the news to be unreliable, some of them made personal attacks. That's the quality of the response from the CCP ibs.

Why need to proof anything about Bloomberg story when posters already question it ?

He even give a % prediction on when China experience "social unrest" 

Nothing personal, but it is fun watching those China doom-&-gloom wishers .. Big Grin

(23-06-2024, 01:28 PM)revealer Wrote:  Dun think the social unrest will come do soon. Not until the unemployment rate is more than 10%. Some experts began to say the China’s economy plan is not really a plan as it ignored the debt and consumer problem.  Will have to see if they r true in what they hv said. The stock chart is showing Shanghai index is threading in “muddy water”.  Going to sink fast if they r not careful.

Bloombery is just another fugging american mouthpiece.

Only pukimaks believe it LOL!

(23-06-2024, 10:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:   Why need to proof anything about Bloomberg story when posters already question it ?

Nothing personal, but it is fun watching those China doom-&-gloom wishers .. Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-20240624-023754-01.png]

MANTHINK USES BLOOMBERG WHEN HE WANTS TO. 'JEW IT' WHEN IT'S BAD CHEENA NEWS.

SHUT THE FARK UP MANTHINK   nudie Clapping Laughing

(23-06-2024, 10:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:   Why need to proof anything about Bloomberg story when posters already question it ?

[Image: Screenshot-20240624-025610-01.png]

DIAM LAH WUMAO LOL! SUDDENLY BLOOMBERG ISH CHIUR LAOPEH  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(23-06-2024, 11:58 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Bloombery is just another fugging american mouthpiece. 

Only pukimaks believe it LOL!

(28-01-2024, 05:08 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...-engineers
https://www.businesstoday.in/industry/av...2019-06-29

Started years ago and it continues to plague Boeing.

Work with CECAs - this is the result LOL!

DIAM LAH WUMAO PUKIMAK! 🐵CHIU🐵 ALSO KAM BLOOMBERG 🍌RANCAU🍌 WHEN CHIU WAN TO HAHAHAHA!
Opasnie-25 Clapping Laughing

(23-06-2024, 07:20 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why must I listen to you? I like to retort you because you're always acting like a fool. No, not acting, you're a blardy fool!

I hate hypocrites like you, who want to portray yourself as neutral when you're not. Try to tell us that sgbutt is only quoting articles but not expressing his own opinions. You think we're so stupid izzit? Everyone here knows who tries to stir sh*t and what's his political inclination. If people quote something that is incorrect why can't we bash him? I dun anyhow put ppl in ignored list except for that barking dog whose nick you see in my signature.

(29-08-2022, 09:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...wer-prices

DE-BLASTER-ED.LORD2 ALSO ONE PUKIMAK, ACCORDING TO HIS BEST FRIEND AIPTASIA  Laughing

(04-06-2024, 02:11 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  China Reiterates Demand That U.S. Must Lift All Tariffs  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ll-tariffs

AMDK ARSE LICKER LICKING BLOOMBERG ARSE  Laughing

WTF?! DAWGTHINK RUN AWAY AFTER HIS JEWTALK AND START ANOTHER OF HIS CLOWN THREADS? 

Laughing Clapping Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20240624-WA0000.jpg]

Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s SIBEH TRIGGERED hor don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif