Spend one whole morning just to collect the New Mask....

The vending machine faulty at my side , Oh well .....zzz ok I go CC SURELY WORKING

Who knows Long Q and I happen to see Everyone KEY IN the NRIC numbers

IF You don't know , JUST SCAN THE BAR CODE BEHIND YOUR IC THAT IT , NO NEED TO Manually one by one key in the numbers

IF you claim collect for family members , they just give you NRIC numbers to key in , Hello why never take their IC ? now You no need bring IC go out , just show your Sing Pass from your Mobile phone.

I noticed some " HELP people collect " thus delay the process...

(11-01-2022, 12:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  The vending machine faulty at my side , Oh well .....zzz ok I go CC SURELY WORKING

IF You don't know , JUST SCAN THE BAR CODE BEHIND YOUR IC THAT IT , NO NEED TO Manually one by one key in the numbers

IF you claim collect for family members , they just give you NRIC numbers to key in , Hello why never take their IC ? now You no need bring IC go out , just show your Sing Pass from your Mobile phone.

Pioneer generation or medaka generation?

No use. Wearing masks is counter productive.

Let's watch what our leaders have to say,?

[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(11-01-2022, 12:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Pioneer generation or medaka generation?

Ha is not elderly is mid age couple ......

This lady in front of me manually key in one by one each person IC

I cough to signal her behind got people waiting , she than stop after getting some mask. Happen to see her hubby come , I over heard the wife claim , I stop collect first because behind got people waiting, the Hubby said " NEVER MIND LAH "

I collect mine just scan bar code for my parents and mine , done within sec
than I look back this lady go back in line to collect again

(11-01-2022, 12:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Ha is not elderly is mid age couple ......

This lady in front of me manually key in one by one each person IC

I cough to signal her behind got people waiting , she than stop  after getting some mask. Happen to see her hubby come , I over heard the wife claim , I stop collect first because behind got people waiting, the Hubby said " NEVER MIND LAH "

I collect mine just scan bar code for my parents and mine , done within sec
than I look back this lady go back in line to collect again
Not IT savy ?🤔😭

(11-01-2022, 12:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Not IT savy ?🤔😭

I don't believe , Mid age couple in their 30s or 40s

Is no brainer just scan your NRIC Bar code.

Just collected. No Q. I had the machines all to myself!

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

Ask your uncle to buy better mask for you la. Why queue with peasants like us to collect mask?
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

Saw a lot of machines at Plaza Singapura. Went past yesterday.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

[Image: IMG-20220111-125832.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220111-125823.jpg]

(11-01-2022, 12:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  The vending machine faulty at my side , Oh well .....zzz ok I go CC SURELY WORKING

No need to tap the screen first before you scan IC ah? I remember last time I collect, the scanner dun work unless I tap the screen of that machine first..... Thinking

(11-01-2022, 12:59 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20220111-125832.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220111-125823.jpg]

Looks good. Thank you temasek for free masks again, and redeeming your wrong call for 'no need wear mask' initially
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

Why so cheapskate to get free mask?
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Collected mine yesterday no queue.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(11-01-2022, 01:06 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Looks good. Thank you temasek for free masks again, and redeeming your wrong call for 'no need wear mask' initially

Yes, we should thank Temasek for the free masks, give credit when credit is due.....

Ask your uncle for help, see if he can fix the vending machine.

(11-01-2022, 01:27 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes, we should thank Temasek for the free masks, give credit when credit is due.....

Hello is OUR MONEY , they just roll OUR MONEY

(11-01-2022, 01:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  No need to tap the screen first before you scan IC ah? I remember last time I collect, the scanner dun work unless I tap the screen of that machine first..... Thinking

yes, need to tap choose the option , Scan barcode of your NRIC or Manually key

A LOT is manually key in thus Q is long

Still got free masks to collect? How many this time? Washable again? I never use them.

(11-01-2022, 01:47 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Still got free masks to collect? How many this time? Washable again? I never use them.

This one must collect because very good quality. Cost is $13.50 per mask and can sell easily on the spot for$10. Best size for Singaporean face is M. L size looks too big but for angmo faces like Trump size ok. One mask per person....... Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 01:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  yes, need to tap choose the option , Scan barcode of your NRIC or Manually key

A LOT is manually key in thus Q is long

After reading your post I ran down to the CC to collect just now. As you said got one fat ccbai dun bring IC but key in and wrong many times some more causing long queue. Those behind her kpkb liao.... Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 02:52 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  After reading your post I ran down to the CC to collect just now. As you said got one fat ccbai dun bring IC but key in and wrong many times some more causing long queue. Those behind her kpkb liao.... Big Grin

I already told u , I don't know why they include the manual input of the NRIC nos, MAYBE They feel , some help other collect thus just give their NRIC nos as who will handle u the physical NRIC IC BUT hey if you collect for your Own family members is OK what no trust within the family???

Next the Gov also brag about their Singpass now got Your NRIC and is valid if use to show to SPF if spot check or etc authority request your IC , can show them your Singpass which show your NRIC.

The machine near my house spoilt also. Lousy. Make an old uncle and a middle-aged woman try for nothing.

(11-01-2022, 12:45 PM)Fit Wrote:  Just collected.  No Q. I had the machines all to myself!

Warning by our leaders

Wearing masks has no protection and will contract virus becoz you touch your masks, face and taking and wearing it.

When wearing a masks, you are creating insecurity and public fear ,- that's what they said..

I'd dont believe, please check

(11-01-2022, 04:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The machine near my house spoilt also. Lousy. Make an old uncle and a middle-aged woman try for nothing.

CC one also can spoil too , I remember also go collect Mask cannot scan again tell u call hotline to report.

(11-01-2022, 02:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This one must collect because very good quality. Cost is $13.50 per mask and can sell easily on the spot for$10. Best size for Singaporean face is M. L size looks too big but for angmo faces like Trump size ok. One mask per person....... Big Grin

Ok. Thanks. I will collect tomorrow.

steady when approaching such slow machine
choose ur size....
b4 scan make sure u place position of ur ic correctly
becos it takes maybe 1 2 3 minutes to process
and push out that single mask packet

Remember vaccines don't work u need mask to protect u.
goto 37:00 advisor to Reagan...

For us, the collection of masks, New year Notes changing were a breeze in Taman Jurong CC. There are helpers from POSB and Temasek foundation there to make things smooth. Only the CC office closed at 6:00 pm. Cannot claim the $100/- voucher. Ha to revisit CC again.

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

(11-01-2022, 02:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This one must collect because very good quality. Cost is $13.50 per mask and can sell easily on the spot for$10. Best size for Singaporean face is M. L size looks too big but for angmo faces like Trump size ok. One mask per person....... Big Grin

Agree. M size is the best size. 
I can throw away blue washable mask after collecting this one. I wash it daily. I seldom use disposable mask.

I delegate such tasks to the lower echelons in my family Big Grin