Threads: 252

Likes Given: 7,051
(09-11-2024, 10:14 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Sinhalese is an ethnic group so he could be a born and bred Sinpwnean, however press oso referenced immigration authority so good likelihood he was originally from Sri Lanka. But how would a known druggie get citizenship, izit through his parents?
I can only tell that the sg authorities are quickly trying to dispel doubts that he is from other fanatical religions or countries. But question remains is he a new sinkie?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 643

Likes Given: 1,653
https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme...t_josephs/
got ppl say priest was punched and dan stabbed. beri jialat.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 60
Not Muslim is okay lah else some will said ME Gaza already....

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 7,051
(10-11-2024, 06:37 AM)ysh02 Wrote: Not Muslim is okay lah else some will said ME Gaza already....
That would really be a nightmare scenario
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 24
(09-11-2024, 10:14 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Sinhalese is an ethnic group so he could be a born and bred Sinpwnean, however press oso referenced immigration authority so good likelihood he was originally from Sri Lanka. But how would a known druggie get citizenship, izit through his parents?
Sinhalese(Buddhist and Christian )has been living here since British colonialism.
Sinhalese race is legally allowed to declare in their IC.Hence new Sinhalese immigrants also can use this privilege.
(This post was last modified: 10-11-2024, 08:08 AM by
Hope.)

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 1,158
MP Edwin is “saddened”. His job as a Minister is to defend criminals like Kong Hee Fatt Choy, use his position as a Catholic to rally for Pope and now, even to show support for his religion. It is unbecoming of a Minister.

Threads: 2,463

Likes Given: 763
The priest in Sg unlike Shaolin monk got learn martial art for self defence.
(This post was last modified: 10-11-2024, 09:04 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 128

Likes Given: 294
St Joseph's Church stabbing: Man to be charged on Nov 11; police say no evidence attack was religiously motivated
6 minutes ago

Threads: 643

Likes Given: 1,653
(10-11-2024, 08:35 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: MP Edwin is “saddened”. His job as a Minister is to defend criminals like Kong Hee Fatt Choy, use his position as a Catholic to rally for Pope and now, even to show support for his religion. It is unbecoming of a Minister.
Dis iz under his purview as ministar for law [second] and CCY. If mosque kenna attack Masagos oso must say something just like baldy sham has to say something to assure citizens he's on the case. You'd rather your religion kenna attack and spongebob Edwin show sarpot in his FB?

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
Question is why stabbed the priest's mouth and not other areas?

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,414
Pray the Pastor wil not suffers serious injuries.