Straits Times: Soaring China Wuhan Virus cases increase risk of new variants

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...l-variants

KNN... China Xi deliberately wants to infect the entire world again ?  Thinking Dodgy
[+] 1 user Likes way's post

Thats their aim. The china is very jealous the rest are moving on but themselve in bird cage. They finally got to adopt 要死大家一起死 plan...

Very evil
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Coming to catch you soon

(30-12-2022, 07:54 AM)way Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...l-variants

KNN... China Xi deliberately wants to infect the entire world again ?  Thinking Dodgy

Our stupid sg govt also to blame.  No brains or common sense.  Scare scare Winnie, scare scare Modi so just open legs wide wide lor.

Own citizens suffer ish nevermind huan.

Amdk suckers stooge’s song boh lol
https://media.tenor.com/6zNjBEpqvbAAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZzE19IhezNIAAAAM...n-wave.gif https://media.tenor.com/TB9wbCdbJDoAAAAM...-happy.gif

When many Covid deaths in US and India why our MSM doesnt make noise? only Chinese race breeding new variants ?

Our chenghu should gather some guts and be firm about some things. Winnie the Pooh Boar, erm I mean Bear can allow his people to run amok but it doesn’t mean we should open wide wide.

Just look at what the other countries including the European countries, USA, India are doing in taking precautions to protect their own citizens.

ST pointing fingers to China after sucking AMDKs' cocks.

(30-12-2022, 08:06 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Thats their aim. The china is very jealous the rest are moving on but themselve in bird cage. They finally got to adopt 要死大家一起死 plan...

Very evil

In the end it’s Tiong land 自己死, no thanks to Ah Pooh.

Covid -Start China...End also China...

(30-12-2022, 08:06 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Thats their aim. The china is very jealous the rest are moving on but themselve in bird cage. They finally got to adopt 要死大家一起死 plan...

Very evil

The adoption of "want to die we all die together" slogan is evil............... crying

2023 Jan 1, all Pfizer and Moderna shots drop dead or kena stroke big time. Then all finally dump mRNA and go back to inactivated vaccines.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(30-12-2022, 09:36 AM)debono Wrote:  The adoption of "want to die we all die together" slogan is evil............... crying

I think in the end, the world will buay tahan China and let it die on its own.

(30-12-2022, 09:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Covid -Start China...End also China...

China = Mordor

(30-12-2022, 09:40 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  China = Mordor

thinking ??????????? nudie Laughing Clapping Gesti-109

Amdk suckers stooge’s still jjww here lol
https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif https://media.tenor.com/TB9wbCdbJDoAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZzE19IhezNIAAAAM...n-wave.gif

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/tanadrian...urce=share&utm_medium=member_android

Very evil

what is yr solution ?

(30-12-2022, 09:39 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I think in the end, the world will buay tahan China and let it die on its own.

Tell yr mother about it...

I am happy to see many China pénis lickers here defending China.

I am big lover of China and Xi Jinping. 我深深相信习近平看到这些五毛小狗这么热烈的添共,他一定会性高潮的!!!!

Xi Jinping will be so proud and full orgasm for all China Supporters!!!

China number 1 super ultra best country!!!!  Clapping Clapping Clapping  Heart Heart Cool Heart Heart Heart

China so nice should send more virus to USA and kill a few millions more. Angmo cok suckers will be very worry.

Very evil

Leave China bird in bird cage. Rest of the world deserve freedom from China virus.