Russia pointing Missiles at China.

https://thediplomat.com/2017/07/why-is-r...-at-china/
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

China should attack Russia according to commie logic that ukraine is holding knifes at Russia side.

(04-03-2022, 07:27 PM)guffaw Wrote:  China should attack Russia according to commie logic that ukraine is holding knifes at Russia side.

I appoint you as the General. 

Pls go and attack now!

Lols,, so small

So silly ... 2017!?

Hello wake up your idea! Now 2022! Have you not seen the BFF Putin and Xi together at Beijing Olympics!?

Really like arseholes US UK finding problems which do not exist! Really psycho!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

[Image: 20220127-172535.jpg]

this one everyday points at china. very xia sway
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Yeah.. 2017. Now missiles maybe shifted to Ukraine border already..

(04-03-2022, 07:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I appoint you as the General. 

Pls go and attack now!

Don’t laugh!

https://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-news-from...455128.amp

Laughing Laughing Laughing  

In 2017, 5 years ago,  Russia ever pointed it's missile at China.   

[Image: Ukraine13.png]

This is the part is disagree... Seriously surely all countries will have some form of defense system aiming at other countries else what defense system is that?? Lol

But I'm not sure if truly Russia was against been aimed at or there's something darker. It seems like Russia is saying that USA thru NATO and when Ukraine is part of it will mean USA missile will have easy strike at Russia and that is a huge threat.

Anyways I don't think it is right to use force and any attack or war should be a last resort. But it seems now is last resort for Putin. Maybe the threat is very real just that not only our radar but we are not Russia or folks around that region to judge.

Personally, any tension in any part of the world I am biased in my view and USA likely has a hand in it. Because any unrest and tension will mean more arms sale and need for global police. Vested interest and their fingerprint is all over for sure...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(04-03-2022, 09:08 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  So silly ... 2017!?

Hello wake up your idea! Now 2022! Have you not seen the BFF Putin and Xi together at Beijing Olympics!?

Really like arseholes US UK finding problems which do not exist! Really psycho!

Since 2017 till 2022, Xi still dared not squeak and still have to pretend to bff with Putin ah?

Jin sia suay lor.

Even Xi is scared of Putin....

These days USA have a central kitchen to cook up all the fake news for the world to read. Singapore also LL, have to standby these robbers against the wrong thing.
[+] 1 user Likes Kgliangp's post

(04-03-2022, 10:56 PM)Kgliangp Wrote:  These days USA have a central kitchen to cook up all the fake news for the world to read. Singapore also LL, have to standby these robbers against the wrong thing.

Sg not invited for World Democracy Forum.

Now got to work doubly hard to show Assmerica daddy how loyal we are!  Laughing

(04-03-2022, 07:22 PM)guffaw Wrote:  https://thediplomat.com/2017/07/why-is-r...-at-china/

https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange are crazy retarded bastard total loser balless coward scum dogs!

This 5 bastard scum dogs p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange, Sentinel & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

nudie

Changes taking place every sec, min...the only thing constant.
To survive in this ever evolving environment where challenges aplenty for all humans on earth, we have to adhere to the yin yang priciple of harmonious living with nature...

(04-03-2022, 07:22 PM)guffaw Wrote:  https://thediplomat.com/2017/07/why-is-r...-at-china/

https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange are crazy retarded bastard total loser balless coward scum dogs!

This 5 bastard scum dogs p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange, Sentinel & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!