Stricter rules for diners who don’t return trays and crockery from Jun 1: What you

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...ed-to-know

What if during the returning of the tray, I accidentally spill the floor with dirty gravy and dish soup, there is no mop or cloth to clean up? Thinking
Will I be penalised?

(31-05-2023, 05:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  What if during the returning of the tray, I accidentally spill the floor with dirty gravy and dish soup, there is no mop or cloth to clean up? Thinking
Will I be penalised?

Don't drop your tray hor! Big Grin

(31-05-2023, 05:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Don't drop your tray hor! Big Grin

The solution I can think of is to take out my underwear to clean it. Rotfl

Why didn't see them advertised for SDA wearing red shirts ? How to enforce ? Say say only lah...

Nowadays still got SDA meh?

The only SDA I see is HYY on channel 8 Big Grin

TRAY RETURN LAW IS A BIG FAT FAILURE!!!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...at-failure
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

the 3 problems-

Small eyes or disGrace 没有 号召力

Those diners never have that habit for the past 10 years

Likely most of them are Malaysians who do not feel proud living here

(31-05-2023, 06:37 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  TRAY RETURN LAW IS A BIG FAT FAILURE!!!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...at-failure

Tomorrow if you got summoned how leh?  Thinking