Student says she & 20 others have Covid-19 after attending NUS orientation programme

😷 A student shared that she & 20 others tested positive for Covid-19 after attending an orientation programme held by NUS Business School.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3A6qpVI

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Must be student union thing...
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Can sleep well tonight Big Grin

(26-06-2022, 06:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  đŸ˜ˇ A student shared that she & 20 others tested positive for Covid-19 after attending an orientation programme held by NUS Business School.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3A6qpVI

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

New cluster liao lah! No wonder numbers keep on going up lah!

Then, what are you waiting for?

NUS needs deep cleaning or shut down for at least 2 months
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(27-06-2022, 06:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  New cluster liao lah! No wonder numbers keep on going up lah!

Thus is going to be worse than those 320,000 FWs living in 43 dormitories
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

no one is responsible again?

Is it PCR-tested covid
wat the cycles like
chun-bo
NUS wor still so stupid
ask question

like dat need to be sotong-ed slaves
u own nothing u happy

(27-06-2022, 06:29 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Thus is going to be worse than those 320,000 FWs living in 43 dormitories

Those students will bring the virus home lor!

(27-06-2022, 06:27 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Then, what are you waiting for?

NUS needs deep cleaning or shut down for at least 2 months

Lockdown lah! Waiting for Christmas meh?

Had dinner with 2 covid positive friends 2 weeks ago and I didnt get covid

Yesterday, say a lot of happy dancers squeeze into 2 rooms learning dancing.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

must b the PCR too many cycles
reduce they become negatives
vagina steamed pang-pang becomes itchy must tell u something
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-27-07-37-33.png]

Going to be a big disaster

Close circuit cumming

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(27-06-2022, 09:17 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Going to be a big disaster

Close circuit cumming

NUS has all the professor's in contagious diseases expertises and yet, students contracted Covid19.

WTF

How can NUS infectious disease professors allowed this to happen to fresh students?

What are they doing,?

Many people outside are positive. If you are weak you will Kenna.

Is Covid over already? No, it is everywhere now just that people can’t see it

(27-06-2022, 07:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Lockdown lah! Waiting for Christmas meh?

NUS, One of the Top best uni in the world ranking

(27-06-2022, 12:14 PM)Scythian Wrote:  NUS, One of the Top best uni in the world ranking

Better than Melbourne U meh?

(27-06-2022, 12:14 PM)Scythian Wrote:  NUS, One of the Top best uni in the world ranking

Useless one lah! National Useless School lah!

Test is in the Pudding.
MoLanYong UNI no good
wat ranking?

The University thinks it's funny

(27-06-2022, 03:04 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
The University thinks it's funny

To Take Care of Others, Start by Taking Care of Yourself  Tounge

Can sue NUS

(27-06-2022, 08:50 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  To Take Care of Others, Start by Taking Care of Yourself  Tounge

Those NUS professors must be sprayed with cow dung water