Study found Chinese most dishonest

(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Must be China Chinese Rotfl
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds

Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says

Why no study on the greatest robbing country on earth. I am sure the United shit of American will be right at the top.
[+] 3 users Like Kgliangp's post

(19-10-2021, 05:49 PM)Kgliangp Wrote:  Why no study on the greatest robbing country on earth. I am sure the United shit of American will be right at the top.

aiya, 人家小黄狗,天气热,坐门口

scmp angmoh propaganda news as always.
[+] 1 user Likes cf9's post

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says

Thats why we have are the best businessmen

(19-10-2021, 08:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thats why we have are the best businessmen

You mean China Chinese are the best businessmen.... Thinking

https://www.investopedia.com/articles/in...ppened.asp

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/co...res-tumble
[+] 1 user Likes merline's post

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Electro...-deception

All human are dishonest lah.human nature leh

https://money.cnn.com/2018/03/06/news/co...index.html

(19-10-2021, 04:48 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Now no one dare to Hara-kiri liao

The bushido culture has vanished...... Thinking

Sorry if any Jporn company missed from the honest record, may bad.  lol

(19-10-2021, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I disagree.  I find pakis followed closely by the ahnehs to be the most dishonest Big Grin

I agree neh is cunning and dishonest.  

Read the story of Mandarin Garden Condo. Once the management committee changed, the account all upside down. They used the money of maintenance of condo for their festival celebration. Even sinking fund money also used for expenses.   

Just a change of ceca in committee, things changed.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(19-10-2021, 09:49 PM)merline Wrote:  Sorry if any Jporn company missed from the honest record, may bad.  lol

Our ill-bred syonan bitch ROFLMAO is the most honest bitch.  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes amata's post

(19-10-2021, 09:41 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean China Chinese are the best businessmen.... Thinking

Entire Chinese race. There is a saying goes … businessmen are never honest. Another saying goes "never partner with Chinese, Jew or Indian" 
Let's not says SG. In IndoMee, Muddysia & Thaiwadee … biggest business families are …… you got it  Rotfl

Cool 

See the anglo-saxon stole the business from France to build submarines for Aussie?  

France signed with Aussie the deal in 2017 but now stolen.  

(19-10-2021, 09:58 PM)webinarian Wrote:  See the anglo-saxon stole the business from France to build submarines for Aussie?  

France signed with Aussie the deal in 2017 but now stolen.  

The contract Australia had with France to build 12 conventional submarines may be off, as they now want the submarine to be nuclear powered, and not diesel powered, to be build by America.... crying

(19-10-2021, 09:54 PM)amata Wrote:  Our ill-bred syonan bitch ROFLMAO is the most honest bitch.  Laughing

ah mao aso syonan?  Laughing

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...e-in-japan

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/28/busin...-data.html

(19-10-2021, 10:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  ah mao aso syonan?  Laughing

Oh I see, he must be Obamao’s clone. Smile

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2018/1...fied-data/

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2018/0...r-deepens/

https://www.supplychaindive.com/news/tor...ta/511987/

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2018/0...omponents/

(19-10-2021, 09:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Entire Chinese race. There is a saying goes … businessmen are never honest. Another saying goes "never partner with Chinese, Jew or Indian" 
Let's not says SG, IndoMee, Muddysia & Thaiwadee … biggest business families are …… you got it  Rotfl

Oic  what you are driving at.. Clapping

(19-10-2021, 10:18 PM)debono Wrote:  Oic  what you are driving at.. Clapping

Actually, they cannot say it's dishonest. It's marketing and if a person too lazy to research and end up paying more and getting less, its their fault.
Dishonest and corrupt are two different traits

(19-10-2021, 10:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Oh I see, he must be Obamao’s clone. Smile

haha, ROFLMAO .... OBAMAO , really no 八毛 no talk?  Smile

Did all these syonan bitch really get rich by earning 八毛 for per shxt they spit?

(19-10-2021, 10:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Actually, they cannot say it's dishonest. It's marketing and if a person too lazy to research and end up paying more and getting less, its their fault.
Dishonest and corrupt are two different traits

Dishonest and corrupt are two bad attributes of human kind... Angry

https://www.ft.com/content/405dce34-58b8...b90098e807

Is fair to say Japanese has the gene to fake?