'Stupid policies' that discriminate LGBTQ+ workers

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/st...an-2088091

What is + in LGBTQ+?   Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

[Image: hkBsQrsVhcEfxFn4R4Q8hn9DJIB-qr_4G0nW5ul6...s640-nd-v1]

Future you will see first gay president or prime minister...

(13-01-2023, 02:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  What is + in LGBTQ+?   Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

https://www.goodrx.com/health-topic/lgbt...of-lgbtqia

(13-01-2023, 03:40 PM)winbig Wrote:  https://www.goodrx.com/health-topic/lgbt...of-lgbtqia

These mutants are mentally and psychologically fugged up.
They are just insecure unhappy people hiding their problems.

Singapore is not an ang moh country. Don't bring their warped culture here. Knn.

(13-01-2023, 03:46 PM)winbig Wrote:  Singapore is not an ang moh country. Don't bring their warped culture here. Knn.

Yes, ang moh countries have warped culture......there are simply too many LGBTQ cases in those countries......and they take it as a norm........... crying

I think that HR head of the govt Public Service Division is the stupid one. Firstly, it is tactless to use the word "stupid" in a public forum, machiam like scolding her children. Secondly, I have not seen the HR policy of any company discriminate LGBTQ people, but rather any discrimination comes from individuals.

Lgbt means lao gay buay tahan liao

Let Sg continue to rot, no eyes to see.
违法自然,必遭天谴。

Better protect your family properly out of this warped culture.
魔道横行,可悲啊!

(13-01-2023, 03:57 PM)starbugs Wrote:  I think that HR head of the govt Public Service Division is the stupid one. Firstly, it is tactless to use the word "stupid" in a public forum, machiam like scolding her children. Secondly, I have not seen the HR policy of any company discriminate LGBTQ people, but rather any discrimination comes from individuals.

If you go google around , A LOT LGBTQ people are REAL TALENTS And Earn a lot.

like Tim Cook CEO of Apple,

also some in Luxury fashion brand

Arts

Design

etc famous designers .

(13-01-2023, 04:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

Arts

Design

etc famous designers .

Question remains is LGBTQ a consequence of nature or nurture............? Thinking

(13-01-2023, 04:36 PM)debono Wrote:  Question remains is LGBTQ a consequence of nature or nurture............? Thinking

What does your God say?  Big Grin

(13-01-2023, 04:36 PM)debono Wrote:  Question remains is LGBTQ a consequence of nature or nurture............? Thinking

To be honest " Is Nature "

even LKY said before " let it be "

In fact come religion, They never oppose is all about LOVE.

Religion is ONLY Against " killing " etc Evil deeds.

(13-01-2023, 04:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  To be honest " Is Nature "

Which means we need to embrace LGBTQ...? Clapping

So, you are "sis" or "bro" in your queer activities? At what age you discovered you are different from other alfa males by nature and how you feel har? ...... Big Grin

(13-01-2023, 03:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  These mutants are mentally and psychologically fugged up.
They are just insecure unhappy people hiding their problems.

I'm so sorry someone hurt you so badly in life that you have to say such shit about people who have nothing to do with your life, anonymously on the Internet, just to feel better about yourself.

(13-01-2023, 04:46 PM)debono Wrote:  Which means we need to embrace LGBTQ...? Clapping

Embracing is not equals to accepting, which is not equals to tolerating. 

LGBTQ people don't care for straight people embracing them. Just treat them as equal to straight people in society can already.

(13-01-2023, 07:51 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Embracing is not equals to accepting, which is not equals to tolerating. 

LGBTQ people don't care for straight people embracing them. Just treat them as equal to straight people in society can already.

I can accept your stance.......... Clapping

Arts

Design

etc famous designers .

All will die of AIDS or MonkeyPox  Opasnie-1

Hope your son get backside poke by a white colonial pervert

Arts

Design

etc famous designers .

Talent because you think so.

Earn a lot because you give them money.