Threads: 18

Likes Given: 14
(19-07-2022, 07:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: ![[Image: NVmoO54.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/NVmoO54.jpg)
I think need to get RM$1M unit.
I am not so keen but he was saying my whole life will never get to stay in Simgapore condo. I say its okay I am.happy to stay in HDB. He keep saying j have no dream and all that to stay in better place with pool and facilities....and that good to own freehold eventually will be worth alot or can rent out and keep collecting money.
He claim he can help get discount from agent of each of us buy one unit.
Place is snot too far from CIQ.
![[Image: 5mC1Xyc.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/5mC1Xyc.jpg)
I told him I will think about it. But RM$1M is a big commitment around $290K.
Bro, do you already have properties in Singapore? If no have and you are age 35 and above, you can buy resale HDB mah, think can also buy brand new max 2 room from HDB too.
I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,871
Buy hdb under single scheme better lah.

Threads: 537

Likes Given: 1,228
(19-07-2022, 10:30 PM)roguetrader Wrote: Bro, do you already have properties in Singapore? If no have and you are age 35 and above, you can buy resale HDB mah, think can also buy brand new max 2 room from HDB too.
Didn't read TS 1st post ? He says "I am.happy to stay in HDB" and his "friend" encourage him to go buy 1M ringgit "freehold" in JB.
Already many say TS is a "genius" for starting this Thread.

Threads: 537

Likes Given: 1,228
(19-07-2022, 10:00 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Unless you are a bolehlander, best iz siam. Melayu iz their lingua franca, anything happen will become a hornets nest. Ony pple like 5354 can buy bcos of he knows the ins and outs as he is a native.
TS genius looks like a classic Bolehland mindset...

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
(19-07-2022, 07:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: ![[Image: NVmoO54.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/NVmoO54.jpg)
I think need to get RM$1M unit.
I am not so keen but he was saying my whole life will never get to stay in Simgapore condo. I say its okay I am.happy to stay in HDB. He keep saying j have no dream and all that to stay in better place with pool and facilities....and that good to own freehold eventually will be worth alot or can rent out and keep collecting money.
![[Image: 5mC1Xyc.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/5mC1Xyc.jpg)
one of the reasons it's cheap because of the above-ground parking. underground parking costs 8 to 10 times more, but offers better use of land and better facade

and the unit he offered could be below the carpark level. so when you collect keys and open the door and walao, whole days and nights can see many cars moving around outside yr unit windows

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,027
(19-07-2022, 10:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: why must stay condo in your life
condo is just a man made idea
just like religon
2030 ui own nothing and u will be happy

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,379
Tampoi is actually very far from the causeway.
For Singkies, the only condo worth buying is the one that you can walk across to Singapore in 10 minutes when war or pandemic broke out between msia and spore. Never say never.
(This post was last modified: 20-07-2022, 12:32 AM by
Alice Alicia.)

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 1,135
(19-07-2022, 07:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think need to get RM$1M unit.
I think you should go ask that Sifu that told you to change your luck by changing slippers or something instead of asking the bunch of clowns here. .......
(This post was last modified: 20-07-2022, 07:24 AM by
Huliwang.)

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 62
Ask 5354 ,nowadays he seldom post already....

https://youtu.be/AX6LEHAifU0
this one nearest to sg, and often has activities and night markets:

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 7,223
Never liked Wang Lei the crass mouthed arsehole. That’s one more reason not to buy.

Threads: 368

Likes Given: 1