For those frequent travellers to JB.
Video 

Don't know true a not. 

A number of them are queue cutters.

https://www.tiktok.com/@fuyohhsg/video/7...7367144711
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

https://streamable.com/zzwqr7

https://www.tiktok.com/@marwana2022/vide...oint%20mpv&t=1704503754173

(06-01-2024, 09:07 AM)theold Wrote:  Don't know true a not. 

I only take SBS 170 to and fro lah! Big Grin

(06-01-2024, 09:25 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I only take SBS 170 to and fro lah! Big Grin

SBS 170 sounds familiar to me leh. Is it the one running from Queen street to JB? If I remember correctly used to take this bus long ago when I stayed in Bt Panjang kampong.    Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

For Vans, you will have to register in both countries. MPV can fill up the loophole.

My recent trip, last week, has no jam. The reason is that the JB side opens more counters. Singapore side, random checking only.

Right now pie/bke both directions quite jammed

(06-01-2024, 09:32 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  SBS 170 sounds familiar to me leh. Is it the one running from Queen street to JB? If I remember correctly used to take this bus long ago when I stayed in Bt Panjang kampong.    Big Grin

Just go to Kranji MRT station can liao lah! Big Grin

(06-01-2024, 09:07 AM)theold Wrote:  Don't know true a not. 

JB is a Heaven just crossover only..  Big Grin

(06-01-2024, 01:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just go to Kranji MRT station can liao lah! Big Grin
That is what I did many years back. But, now I don’t go jb anymore.

Any private van can take about 6 people cost about SGD 400 to and return JB makan and shopping....pick up and return at your door step ?