Sun Xueling will have saga or not

what do you think?

" Sun is married to an information technology entrepreneur who was born in Beijing and subsequently became a Singapore citizen in 2009. They have two daughters together.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sun_Xueling

(19-07-2023, 06:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

what do you think?

" Sun is married to an information technology entrepreneur who was born in Beijing and subsequently became a Singapore citizen in 2009. They have two daughters together.

Maybe also lah! Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 06:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe also lah! Big Grin

Smile than again Pm will claim " actually known from xxx year but we give chance but they still continue " After 3 or even 5 years later than officially declare?

She is not busty and not atrractive to begin with. But tastes differ.

(19-07-2023, 06:29 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  She is not busty and not atrractive to begin with. But tastes differ.

than Tin Peiling?

Dont anyhow say lah. She looks like a goody two shoes type.

PAP lady MP or ministers many quite pretty one ...

(19-07-2023, 06:35 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  PAP lady MP or ministers many quite pretty one ...

Like grace fool?

[Image: IMG-8072.jpg]

新加坡最新电视剧【 国会】第一季才开播。那么快就有第二季啦?
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(19-07-2023, 06:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  than Tin Peiling?

1 by 1 all will be exposed lah! Big Grin

CCS like to say ppl sia sway hehe

(19-07-2023, 06:50 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: IMG-8072.jpg]

本地制作的,原汁原味啦!一定要看哦!haha Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

depends if the next speaker will be castrated or not.

if he is not castrated, any ling is possible.

(19-07-2023, 06:35 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  PAP lady MP or ministers many quite pretty one ...
Like this pretty girl LOL... Rotfl

https://youtu.be/-YPeKZYCCtY

She got no saga but I think many ministers wanna fuϲk her hard and probably masturbate in parliament toilets with her photo.

what do you think?

Every pig has their own way of milking the system lah.
Wasn't human trafficking also one of the allegations against Iswalaneh and Shamelessdog
Every pig plays the same game ah? Thinking Laughing

what do you think?

Impossible..she is like Goddess of Purity ..just like Nicole Seah...oh wait..lol

Will Grace and Indranee be tempted? Thinking

Who is Ms Sun husband ,,? Handsome boh..

(19-07-2023, 06:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile than again Pm will claim " actually known from xxx year but we give chance but they still continue " After 3 or even 5 years later than officially declare?

U fucking moron..I hope Sunxueling sue u until bankrupt. Don't go slandering others

(19-07-2023, 06:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  than Tin Peiling?

This one don't touch.
Pinky's favorite.

(19-07-2023, 06:50 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: IMG-8072.jpg]

Who are these people? I dun know any of them

Sun Xue Ling is actually not bad

Tin Pei Ling and Cheng Li Hui also

Nicole needs to be nominated into lumparliament, then I can comment

maybe not skillful enough

(22-07-2023, 03:02 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  maybe not skillful enough

What type of skill she is not enough ? ....ask ITE to set up that skill test level till form 3.5....

Got their driver to come out and tell stories or not??

But this kind of ppl I will look down, bite the hands that feed you...