Super rich David Yong tio sexposed by ST...

ST go dig everything about this Sinkie guy after he was featured in Netflix show saying he super rich  Laughter-13 I mean like EVERYTHING..
the show ish about super rich ppl in korea...

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...h-in-korea

https://about.netflix.com/en/news/super-...announcent

wow if google the cambodia name
can see things....

He only has USD10mil net worth. Not enough to buy half a GCB. Even any minister in SG would be richer than him. Dua Kang. What top one percent rich?

Con man.

another big canon.

why ST spent time to csi this guy ?

My Rich Uncle don't even dare to self care SG top 1 percent rich. Those so call Super rich top one percent in SG are those their name in Forbes List. Current SG TOP Super rich is a PRC guy who is a new citizen.

Actually you see his Landed house in SG already tell u , That landed house is consider Common for normal to slightly rich , rich people in SG. is NOT A mansion. Like Seng Song that 3rd bro owned one. His house is triple xxx larger than this fellow common landed house in SG. Which normally you see along Thomson , Bukit timah , kallang those types. NORMAL Landed house.

if he really hold dua citizenship (SGP & Cambodia) as reported, he gg liao.

LOL, this is what he claim later after Media go find out is it , real ? dig out all

" “I think that nowadays, the viewers, what they want to see is real stuff, real things. Viewers are very sharp, that’s my view, I try to act or try to fool them, you know, try to be somebody I am not, they can tell,” he said. "

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/ne...ingaporean

KNS that PRC New Citizen in SG currently Holding the TOP RICHEST MAN IN SG in Forbes rich list don't even show how dare these try all means to show off , online. Can't imagining those real top rich 1 percent in SG laughing from their mansion home.

(03-06-2024, 11:13 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  My Rich Uncle don't even dare to self care SG top 1 percent rich. Those so call Super rich top one percent in SG are those their name in Forbes List. Current SG TOP Super rich is a PRC guy who is a new citizen.

Actually you see his Landed house in SG already tell u , That landed house is consider Common for normal to slightly rich , rich people in SG. is NOT A mansion. Like Seng Song that 3rd bro owned one. His house is triple xxx larger than this fellow common landed house in SG. Which normally you see along Thomson , Bukit timah , kallang those types. NORMAL Landed house.

Yr uncle is normal rich, super rich or filthy rich?

(03-06-2024, 01:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yr uncle is normal rich, super rich or filthy rich?

Normal rich rah. This is why never dare to claim top rich mah.

(03-06-2024, 01:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Normal rich rah. This is why never dare to claim top rich mah.

So he aso kena laughed at by the real rich such as sheng song boss?

(03-06-2024, 01:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So he aso kena laughed at by the real rich such as sheng song boss?

never get laugh in the first place because he never go online show off around.

TS SHOULD SPEND MORE TIME TAKING CARE OF AILING PARENTS INSTEAD OF GO CSI HOW ST CSI RICH PEEPUR 
Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(04-06-2024, 12:36 AM)factuup Wrote:  TS SHOULD SPEND MORE TIME TAKING CARE OF AILING PARENTS INSTEAD OF GO CSI HOW ST CSI RICH PEEPUR 
Laughing Clapping Rotfl

shut up darryl

your 7-11 boss know you spamming SGTALK during work hours or not

(04-06-2024, 03:48 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  shut up darryl

your 7-11 boss know you spamming SGTALK during work hours or not

CHIU NOTCH BERI UPDATED. I NO MORE WORK 711, I'M NOW JOBLESS, AND I CHANGED MY NAME TO LEEMBAY.

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1717384428' Wrote:  1717384428[/url]']
My Rich Uncle don't even dare to self care SG top 1 percent rich. Those so call Super rich top one percent in SG are those their name in Forbes List. Current SG TOP Super rich is a PRC guy who is a new citizen.

In the first place, the house in question is rented  Rotfl

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme...t/l6vg7dj/

wow the twitter account ish some fifty fifty fan ish it..
major CSI

FYI
need to log in twitter to read the zhup

TS EARLY MORNING ALREADY EAT TOO FULL BOLIAO PRO MAX  Laughing

[Image: GPO4H4MbUAEkzLI?format=jpg&name=4096x4096]

[Image: GPO552WbIAAFaVI?format=jpg&name=4096x4096]