Sure boh.... helping us by raising GST hike

[Image: IMG-20230129-150249.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230129-150211.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230129-150138.jpg]

https://youtu.be/PqF5pXwLzBs
[+] 3 users Like Bigiron's post

[Image: IMG-20230129-150841.jpg]
Mouth shrug used to convey the pragmatic meaning of "disclaimer", expressing messages such as "I don"t know", "It"s nothing to do with me" or "I don"t understand"

I think more likely help them to be contrarian  Laughing
[+] 3 users Like winbig's post

After 10 years, still need to help

means they flip flop like prata

and not solving their problem affecting us

[+] 4 users Like Ola's post

[Image: IMG-20230129-222134.jpg]
how to add several photos to facebook post

alway using gst to get more revenue. no idea to generate other source of income. we keep working and paid them for nothing
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(29-01-2023, 10:49 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  alway using gst to get more revenue. no idea to generate other source of income. we keep working and paid them for nothing

We have over-paid them.................... Big Grin

(29-01-2023, 03:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230129-150841.jpg]
Mouth shrug used to convey the pragmatic meaning of "disclaimer", expressing messages such as "I don"t know", "It"s nothing to do with me" or "I don"t understand"

or heng got 61% daft ha ha,, Laughing

vote wisely. they forget their main duty as responsible gov. no accoutability. gst up till no tomorrow. time to vote them out to see LKY. food cost and salary do not go in one direction. food price keep upping, salary still stagnant if not cannot covered well enough

(29-01-2023, 03:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230129-150249.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230129-150211.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230129-150138.jpg]

https://youtu.be/PqF5pXwLzBs

He is your Prime Minister lah! Big Grin Mine too lah!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Animal_Farm

There are many parallels. Even when I was in Sec 4, I already noticed it Big Grin

I scored only A2, much to my disappointment Sad

we saw what coming for the americans
IRS has been collecting for the US corporation Dola used by the world
Now the play has ended IRS will be shut down and a national income tax will takes its place for americans
needless to say with the situation now collections will not be enough
so GST has to go up.
The rot is 50% as shown by shadow banking meaning unregulated bankings, all assets and liability total 500 T Dola.The unregulated part will go up and when the sun sets dat 500T goes 'dark' zero
In that dark what happen to GST.
we have a near miss in 2008 black line
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-29-at-03-46-58-AS-WES...XPLODE.png]

(30-01-2023, 07:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Animal_Farm

There are many parallels.  Even when I was in Sec 4, I already noticed it Big Grin

I scored only A2, much to my disappointment Sad

Well done lah! Big Grin  Clapping Keep it up lah!

GST increase is a lazy way to increase revenue without much thinking, just sacrifice the people's costs of living, and convince them by giving them goodies.

[+] 3 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

ERP is to enable more Sinkies to own cars! You say leh?

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

(30-01-2023, 08:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  GST increase is a lazy way to increase revenue without much thinking, just sacrifice the people's costs of living, and convince them by giving them goodies.

they give you $300 CDC vouchers to help you over GST hike.

a very caring govt.

(30-01-2023, 08:42 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  they give you $300 CDC vouchers to help you over GST hike.

a very caring govt.

with reseve of >1t
a v caring govt shld give at least 2k given the huge huge reserve they hv

if we commoners  dont enjoy the fruits they will lose them sooner than u expect
how many billions already lose n that is not the end more n more coming
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Help come with a set of criteria and conditions....hor..

Is like I going help you but I put a gantry

(30-01-2023, 08:42 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  they give you $300 CDC vouchers to help you over GST hike.

a very caring govt.

They give you a chicken wing but take away the whole roasted chicken leh! Big Grin

as usual . pap always talk empty。
GST is to fatten their pay . have they think about us. will your boss increase your salary to keep up with pap. if cannot keep up the business better closed down as your staff need money to pay a lot of increased stuff in our daily live. Some business cannot employed staff is because their salary is ridicules, who will work for you. all these will pressure up the cost of living and doing business here.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-30-at-10-43-17-Sure-b...T-hike.png]
he not the only one working beri hard
it's great business working for the poor
u remember Kamala Harris trip to Singapore or really
a trip to Singapore b4 going to Vietnam to tok tough on China 's controlling the China's seas. She got Cuban radiation sickness so they said really?
she went to IRS US offices
howIknow
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-30-at-10-54-18-US-IRS...Search.png]

and then we got this monument with 3 stars
1 sq mile London ,Vatican city and Washington DC
there alot of secrets not only here in Malacca. Old church , Illuminatic lodges.
U can check ur Birth certicate ur name must be written in capital letter.
Capital the jut like ur trip to Batam the Captain must present a manifesto to the Singapore port authority
on wat the ship carries. Capital Captain.

and then u remember singlon often remind u again and again the difference between Money and currency
the sides of a river are called Banks
they direct the current(cy) the cash flow.
and British judge sits on a Bench(bank)
and he wears a black robe.
and churches r divided into denominations like 1,5,10 and twenty

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-15-at-08-11-33-Hidden...-Sight.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-12-at-18-43-23-Can-ne...ritain.png]
think it easy poking the King like dat

amk grc by all means must do down for a capable leader which isn't of sliver spoon fed

[Image: Za1w7rv.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(29-01-2023, 10:49 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  alway using gst to get more revenue. no idea to generate other source of income. we keep working and paid them for nothing

Actually more like using the GST to cover the losses by TEMASICK 
Put it this way, if TEMASICK has been making tons of money
Is there a need for GST?
Look at Brunei
Brunei is making tons of money from its oil revenues but you think it’s oil will never run dry?
But through its smart investments, it continues to generate more revenue independent of oil revenue
And so it’s citizens no need to pay income tax, let alone GST
Plus their housing is heavily subsidised 
Same as Qatar
Clever investments in sports, foreign currencies, attract the rich and famous
And so it’s citizens no need to pay income tax, let alone GST
Plus their public transport and MRT are all FREE

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

只许州官放火,不许百姓点灯

Not easy u know
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-30-at-12-38-07-Sure-b...T-hike.png]