Sushi wumao from edmw

Tiagong got one guy in edmw who likes to eat sushi is a wumao tiagong only ar.

Tiagong he very butthurt likes to gibs engteeyousee points one

(03-03-2023, 03:22 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Tiagong he very butthurt likes to gibs engteeyousee points one
No lah simi butthurt?
He’s just doing his job as ordered by his CCP masters.
China tell him to do what, he got to do what.

(03-03-2023, 03:24 PM)satayxp Wrote:  No lah simi butthurt?
He’s just doing his job as ordered by his CCP masters.
China tell him to do what, he got to do what.

Spineless parasite wumao

Humji wumao Wuji come lar

hmmm, but not surprising seeing the amount of ccp propaganda efforts... the desperate might succumb

Bunch of stupid racist moron who are always jealous of my CHINA.

(03-03-2023, 08:54 PM)pinklion Wrote:  hmmm, but not surprising seeing the amount of ccp propaganda efforts... the desperate might succumb

Only the dumbest lowest IQ succumb. Their propaganda is so bloody stupid like they are.
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(03-03-2023, 09:52 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Only the dumbest lowest IQ succumb. Their propaganda is so bloody stupid like they are.
You are from India.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(03-03-2023, 09:53 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You are from India.

Got proof? Dun have right? In your pathetic mind you daydream that only Indians hate chinamen. Hahahahahaha so sad man!!! Same like in EDMW bunch of poor helpless wumaos like to call others who laugh at China ceca ceca ceca ceca until the damn word got banned. Whole world looks down on China men hahah

(03-03-2023, 09:57 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Got proof? Dun have right? In your pathetic mind you daydream that only Indians hate chinamen. Hahahahahaha so sad man!!! Same like in EDMW bunch of poor helpless wumaos like to call others who laugh at China ceca ceca ceca ceca until the damn word got banned. Whole world looks down on China men hahah

You are 1 Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist stupid moron who is always jealous of my China.

Some racist Ceca spreading fake news about my hardworking China

(03-03-2023, 09:52 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Only the dumbest lowest IQ succumb. Their propaganda is so bloody stupid like they are.

yea... their arguments and points are usually pretty laughable and the desperation they show in believe it is entertaining

(03-03-2023, 10:05 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Some racist Ceca spreading fake news about my hardworking China

They not spreading fake news now...except sucking each other coks and spilling cums all over here. Rotfl

(03-03-2023, 03:20 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Tiagong got one guy in edmw who likes to eat sushi is a wumao tiagong only ar.

抗日是工作,爱日是生活。
[+] 3 users Like kelhot2001's post

Hahaha All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL LOL LOL still licking sucking hard hard non stop
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

All the Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists in this forum creating trouble everywhere they go

(04-03-2023, 06:06 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  All the Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists in this forum creating trouble everywhere they go

They must proof to their angmo masters they very good at coks sucking mah. Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 06:11 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  They must proof to their angmo masters they very good at coks sucking mah. Rotfl

Totally agree with what you say

Zensushi now playing by the forum rules, too scared to keep on protecting Wumaos.

Mod position more important than his brothers.
[+] 2 users Like kelhot2001's post

(04-03-2023, 07:04 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Zensushi now playing by the forum rules, too scared to keep on protecting Wumaos.

[Image: 043.jpg]

(04-03-2023, 07:04 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Zensushi now playing by the forum rules, too scared to keep on protecting Wumaos.

must answer to both side wumao side and umbrage side

no choice... his fellow wumaos too aggressive lah, can see in this forum too... all retardedness tuned to the maximum now  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like blasterdog2's post
Cool 

He knows that he is just a hair width length away from being mass reported by forum users to Admins. The admins must have fucked him and his fake Japanese asshole upside down

(05-03-2023, 12:54 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  must answer to both side wumao side and umbrage side

(05-03-2023, 12:55 AM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  no choice... his fellow wumaos too aggressive lah, can see in this forum too... all retardedness tuned to the maximum now  Rotfl

(05-03-2023, 12:56 AM)satayxp Wrote:  He knows that he is just a hair width length away from being mass reported by forum users to Admins. The admins must have fucked him and his fake Japanese asshole upside down

Stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese bloody racist idiots always jealous of my China. Go and die.

(05-03-2023, 07:47 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese bloody racist idiots always jealous of my China. Go and die.

moron

(05-03-2023, 04:48 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  moron

Stupid racist Non-Chinese idiot you

Anti CCP try to smear edmw mods?

Asshole wumao moderator

(03-03-2023, 09:59 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You are 1 Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist stupid moron who is always jealous of my China.

Yah very hardworking, you better go back to Factory and complete your 23 hour shift for your $150/month factory pay, low class Mainland Chinese. Forever dog life.