Sword Duel in New Mexico Classroom Left Girl, 16, with Severed Nerves and PTSD

https://people.com/sword-duel-left-girl-...es-8602119

(01-03-2024, 06:00 PM)Levin Wrote:  https://people.com/sword-duel-left-girl-...es-8602119

The police were alerted to an illegal cock fight in a back alley. A patrol car raced to the scene and arrested 2 naked men in the middle of a duel. 

(01-03-2024, 06:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The police were alerted to an illegal cock fight in a back alley. A patrol car raced to the scene and arrested 2 naked men in the middle of a duel. 

Huh? You posted in the wrong thread?

Nothing about a cock fight in back alley in the report leh.

filed a lawsuit against Albuquerque Public Schools, as well as teacher  Loviatta Mitchell and Manuel Alzaga, the vice principal of Volcano Vista High School

Mitchell brought swords into a classroom and had students fight each other with them

during the teenage girl’s turn fighting another student with the swords, she suffered a “large and deep laceration across her right hand and wrist.” Now, almost two years later, her nerves and tendons “remain damaged,”

Mitchell screamed “I’m in trouble!” and had the students delete any videos they’d taken of the incident.

(01-03-2024, 06:13 PM)Levin Wrote:  Huh? You posted in the wrong thread? Nothing about a cock fight in back alley in the report leh.

Sword fight and cock fight do rhyme, you know. LOL!  

(01-03-2024, 06:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Sword fight and cock fight do rhyme, you know. LOL!  

No lah. Sword duel and cock fight don't rhyme lah.

(01-03-2024, 06:13 PM)Levin Wrote:  Huh? You posted in the wrong thread?

Nothing about a cock fight in back alley in the report leh.

filed a lawsuit against Albuquerque Public Schools, as well as teacher  Loviatta Mitchell and Manuel Alzaga, the vice principal of Volcano Vista High School

Mitchell brought swords into a classroom and had students fight each other with them

during the teenage girl’s turn fighting another student with the swords, she suffered a “large and deep laceration across her right hand and wrist.” Now, almost two years later, her nerves and tendons “remain damaged,”

Mitchell screamed “I’m in trouble!” and had the students delete any videos they’d taken of the incident.

No proper professional training better mai howlian lah! Big Grin

(01-03-2024, 06:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Sword fight and cock fight do rhyme, you know. LOL!  

(01-03-2024, 06:32 PM)Levin Wrote:  No lah. Sword duel and cock fight don't rhyme lah.

You think those Hong Kong drama 倚天屠龙记 meh? Thinking haha Big Grin

(01-03-2024, 07:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  ou think those Hong Kong drama 倚天屠龙记 meh? haha 

Men need far more stamina for a cockfight than any sword fight.  They need to focus on her to maintain the angle of their dangle

[Image: Girl.jpg]