TCM got one treatment is use finger point anus

Wow 😳

From mouth lah....ch 8 7.30 am was shown...

(12-12-2024, 08:05 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  From mouth lah....ch 8 7.30 am was shown...

Is Poke the backside hole rah just now the guy do on the girl

HUH。

Point anus?? 九阳神功

(12-12-2024, 08:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  HUH。

Point anus?? 九阳神功

that's how Pinky got rid of his prostate cancer..................notice he was hell-bent on having that anal doctor Dr Koh or Poh in his cabinet......... Rotfl

(12-12-2024, 07:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow 😳

Need to stir ? La kopi

(12-12-2024, 08:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is Poke the backside hole rah just now the guy do on the girl
[Image: finger-lickin-good.jpg?s=612x612&w=0&k=2...Ewy2q_ZRw=]

[Image: X5_I_s.gif]

(12-12-2024, 07:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow 😳

What is this treatment for?     Thinking

(12-12-2024, 10:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What is this treatment for?     Thinking

Someything like the woman hit her backbone(near the buttocks) against the corner of the cupboard,  The assistant tried to push the bone back to the right position through the anus.

(12-12-2024, 10:58 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Someything like the woman hit her backbone(near the buttocks) against the corner of the cupboard,  The assistant tried to push the bone back to the right position through the anus.

Dun understand your post. What woman, what bone can shift and push into position thru anus?   Thinking

(12-12-2024, 11:03 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun understand your post. What woman, what bone can shift and push into position thru anus?   Thinking

The woman in the 7.30pm hk drama broadcast on channel 8. The bone is the spinal cord near the anus.

(12-12-2024, 11:10 PM)Clyde Wrote:  The woman in the 7.30pm hk drama broadcast on channel 8. The bone is the spinal cord near the anus.
IC, I dun watch those drama. So it is just drama.    Big Grin

(12-12-2024, 11:10 PM)Clyde Wrote:  The woman in the 7.30pm hk drama broadcast on channel 8. The bone is the spinal cord near the anus.

So FA is just talking about HK drama?

(13-12-2024, 06:53 AM)winbig Wrote:  So FA is just talking about HK drama?

Last year already watched it in Cantonese online.  I  am more interested in how they use tcm to treat various illnesses. Spoken to a tcm trained western doctor in Singapore.  He was not aware of such treatment. Probably for western doctor, they will recommend surgery.

Prostate massage lah Big Grin

(13-12-2024, 06:53 AM)winbig Wrote:  So FA is just talking about HK drama?

Of course BS lah. That lao gay everything in hk drama is real. The backbone is like a building pillar. How can those clowns shift it around like furniture.     Big Grin

I also don’t mind poking the meimei anus, but not with my finger.

The show is abit unrealistic. All the TCM practitioners all so good looking huan Laughing

Here you go TCM, old unkers and aunties with prune faces treat you Smile