THARMAN SAYS IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE PROMISES TO REPRESENT ALL S'POREANS

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c..._id=106018

CECA is Singaporean

More for ce.ca lah

last time when lao Goh was PM, he also promise us swiss standard of living.

where are we now ?
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

So when he was minister he doesn't represent all Sporeans?

(09-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  THARMAN SAYS IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE PROMISES TO REPRESENT ALL S'POREANS

Only if lah! Big Grin

Ofc hv to say that. Can say Otherwise meh?

HUH? There are 23 Citizen groups and more than 60 concerns

So how to represent all except on general things

Want to be Expensive Shoot Blank King?

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(09-06-2023, 04:09 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  last time when lao Goh was PM, he also promise us swiss standard of living.

where are we now ?

lsl also promised no gst increased in election rally 
now ????

I do want him to represent me! I want a President who can stand up and say ALOUD he will remove the 5 Mayors.

If he is papee endorse candidate, then it's another yes man. Waste of time.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

No need him to represent all people lah

Just represent the RESERVES, can liao

I doubt he can do that

Talk so much crap also no point, right?

(09-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  THARMAN SAYS IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE PROMISES TO REPRESENT ALL S'POREANS

Seems to me this guy still does not know what is the role of the President!

Sinkiepoor is finished!!

Standard pap promise.

So many PnP men and women everywhere, including lta, smrt, comfort, cpf, keppel, etc etc, including workers union.

Enuf is enuf
[+] 2 users Like Stoki's post

(09-06-2023, 08:03 PM)Stoki Wrote:  So many PnP men and women everywhere, including lta, smrt, comfort, cpf, keppel, etc etc, including workers union.

Enuf is enuf

Many supporters here also lah! Big Grin You support WP right?  Thinking

(09-06-2023, 04:00 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  CECA is Singaporean

CECA first

singkie last

like PAP win win campaign

PAP win first
CECA win second
singkie win last

(09-06-2023, 07:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No need him to represent all people lah

Just represent the RESERVES, can liao

I doubt he can do that

Talk so much crap also no point, right?

He already represent reserves as he is and still inside MAS and GIC. 

Say like never say. Havey been a President already started to disguise as an angel . Of course being a President he represent all Singaporean on the surface wherever he goes. That's doesn't mean he will go extra miles to do good works for them against his party direction.
No Singaporean no Singapore.

(09-06-2023, 10:35 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  He already represent reserves as he is and still inside MAS and GIC. 

I thought only the President represents the Reserves? Last I remember, Halimau is the President

(09-06-2023, 11:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I thought only the President represents the Reserves? Last I remember, Halimau is the President

represent can means a lot of things. President guard reserves, 
Minister manage reserves.

If insist President must represent reserves then,
criteria for president will be only get more difficult in the future.

(09-06-2023, 11:17 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  represent can means a lot of things. President guard reserves, 
Minister manage reserves.

If insist President must represent reserves then,
criteria for president will be only get more difficult in the future.

Very easy what, if Reserves get depleted during her or his watch, then President salary gets deducted proportionally

(09-06-2023, 11:21 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Very easy what, if Reserves get depleted during her or his watch, then President salary gets deducted proportionally

If there is invest, there is sure to be fluctuations
and how do you know he or she go check.
I believe President should manage other things.

(09-06-2023, 11:52 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  If there is invest, there is sure to be fluctuations
and how do you know he or she go check.
I believe President should manage other things.

What are you saying?

The President's primary role of guarding the Reserves he or she does not do
But busy himself or herself with other things? Like going for holiday to Central Asia?
Or holding Charity shows? Like OTC?

Are you serious?

China Russia trades increase at the rate of 20B dola
reaching abt 93B in the month of May 2023
Triffin Delima meaning world growth needs Dola outside the US
Debt will need to reach 50T in 2 to 3ya and by 7ya to reach 100T
from abt 32T now.
Georgyboy report
RT report Trust on Chatgpt
answer NO they know your IP tunnelings no good
whole of EU technical recession now

singlion fails to enter ubuntu cockpit
maybe need netplan
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-06-10-01-39-23.png]

update snaps a pc of cake
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-06-10-01-46-38.png]

PS we r being abused

(09-06-2023, 11:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  What are you saying?

The President's primary role of guarding the Reserves he or she does not do
But busy himself or herself with other things? Like going for holiday to Central Asia?
Or holding Charity shows? Like OTC?

Are you serious?

To safe guard is only if govt submitted proposal to use a big sum of money from reserves.
President cannot control the i investments, decision is role of PM.  
Because of this function, the criteria requirement of President candidates must have manage.
shareholders' equity of an average of S$500 million which is likely to increase in the future,
number of candidates available will be limiting to small and the rich.

I inline with WP idea use of funds should be debate and decide in parliament   
but in contrast to WP who prefer with ceremonial president, I pefer president to have other responsibilities.

So strange... As if now the PAP is not there to represent the people? Not even the neighborhood where the GRC or SMC they stood for? Then MPs and ministers represent PAP and govt only? Never for the people??? Lol so funny...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(09-06-2023, 07:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Seems to me this guy still does not know what is the role of the President!

Sinkiepoor is finished!!

U know then u should go contest mah.  Laughing