THARMAN SAYS IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE PROMISES TO REPRESENT ALL S'POREANS

(10-06-2023, 11:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  U know then u should go contest mah.  Laughing
I will contest if the eligibilitiy criteria are changed

Right now is like HOTA, you dont know who jumped queue and took ur kidney because he is a VIP

(10-06-2023, 11:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I will contest if the eligibilitiy criteria are changed

Right now is like HOTA, you dont know who jumped queue and took ur kidney because he is a VIP

No matter how they changed the eligibility criteria to enable u to qualify, u also boh ji to come forward lah. Don't talk cock.  Rotfl

(10-06-2023, 11:36 AM)winbig Wrote:  No matter how they changed the eligibility criteria to enable u to qualify, u also boh ji to come forward lah. Don't talk cock.  Rotfl
Change first, then say

(10-06-2023, 11:37 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Change first, then say

Boh ji don't come forum act gungho. Rotfl

(10-06-2023, 11:38 AM)winbig Wrote:  Boh ji don't come forum act gungho. Rotfl

I got ji, but I also got intellect and pure wisdom

(10-06-2023, 11:41 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I got ji, but I also got intellect and pure wisdom

You got attap ji lah.  Rotfl

(10-06-2023, 11:43 AM)winbig Wrote:  You got attap ji lah.  Rotfl

You got humji, people who lives in glass houses should not throw stones

Examples -------> Shan, Vivi, PAP, plp, WinBig

Not happy also he is gg to be our president 
Regardless of what promise or none
Chosen what can u do?

If Mr T becomes president, then come the GE we better vote in all opposition and let them try out 5 year term with new policies etc. After all, Mr T is the golden standard and he guards the reserves. Smile

Basically the presidency is a job for the old and retarded.

So Tharman is moving from a senior minister post to a retarded one.

We just want him to check the reserves and assets.

(10-06-2023, 08:54 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  We just want him to check the reserves and assets.

No worry he is in GLC.

Be money changer and more $ into my pocket.

And blah blah blah blah blah blah

(09-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  THARMAN SAYS IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE PROMISES TO REPRESENT ALL S'POREANS

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c..._id=106018

......but before i represent the people 

i got to represent the world highest paycheck president first
those paycheck are reserve for greedy PAP lke me

Since he had pledged loyalty as an elected member of parliament, no reason for Tharman to wait until being elected as President to represent all Singaporeans. (Unless he has not done so)

"I pledge/reaffirm my allegiance/loyalty to the Flag of Singapore, and to the country for which it stands: one sovereign nation of many freedom-loving peoples of one heart, one mind and one spirit, dedicated to a just and equal society."

After Nathan, tony and Halimah said same things that they would...

It's enough lah

(11-06-2023, 06:14 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

It's enough lah

What did they say leh?  Thinking

(11-06-2023, 06:21 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What did they say leh?  Thinking

LPPL

(11-06-2023, 06:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  LPPL

What's LPPL leh?  Thinking

(10-06-2023, 08:31 PM)Sticw Wrote:  If Mr T becomes president, then come the GE we better vote in all opposition and let them try out 5 year term with new policies etc. After all, Mr T is the golden standard and he guards the reserves. Smile

He golden standard 一个屁 

His standard is PM Lee standard

Otherwise, he will loose his million $ salary and all job future in SG

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

(11-06-2023, 06:14 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

It's enough lah

PAP kia su type

said already next is no contestant cause all not legible 
only the PAP selected one is legible for having it approved in election department 

walk over 
no election no hoiliday no ballot box needed to buy

(10-06-2023, 08:40 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Basically the presidency is a job for the old and retarded.

So Tharman is moving from a senior minister post to a retarded one.
More pocket money. Ok...thk.

[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

represent all singaporeans to accept PAP govt unfair treatment vs ceca ?

1st thing :
remove all  useless 5 mayors save >10m for the next 5 yrs

(09-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  THARMAN SAYS IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE PROMISES TO REPRESENT ALL S'POREANS

Means wat? Means previously when he was with PAP, he did not represent all Singaporeans?

Contrary to what people thought, this fellow is a freaking snake and expert at singing beautiful professional-sounding tunes to make people happy but actual ground implementation is completely different. See how he supports Ivan Lim will know already.

[Image: gongjiaoway.jpg]

(16-06-2023, 11:49 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Means wat? Means previously when he was with PAP, he did not represent all Singaporeans?

Contrary to what people thought, this fellow is a freaking snake and expert and singing beautiful professional tunes to make people happy but actual ground implementation is completely different. See how he supports Ivan Lim will know already.

[Image: gongjiaoway.jpg]

early early sold out soul for money liao lah. Total PUPPET , master pig ask him to support Ivan , he support.
master pig ask he to go for PE he go
did master pig ask him to give the ridout gang their mini istana(s)?
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

The keyword is "IF" lah! Big Grin If not then no lah!

Most maybe still can lah, but all? Or just all sorzai?

(16-06-2023, 12:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The keyword is "IF" lah! Big Grin If not then no lah!
Got any Off Day?.