(14-08-2023, 10:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtu.be/nuv4Df7mu4A

If I see him I'll siam far far away lah! Big Grin

(14-08-2023, 11:13 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/bdepfvr7

Sure lose one lah! Big Grin

To him is coffee money lose only
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

(15-08-2023, 06:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If I see him I'll siam far far away lah! Big Grin

When he sees you he may run away Big Grin
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

Pls remove the video, I'm the specky at 2:50 using smartphone who dun give a shit.

With this crown more opp votes will be diluted

(14-08-2023, 10:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtu.be/nuv4Df7mu4A

Bigiron, you notice this tkl is akways touching his heart with his arm ..

Wat does this say abt the person?

He feel insecure and vulnerable. His hand in fist motion. Noticed it is not on the heart but centre of torso. Panick, anxious and nervous

He is trying to look non aggressive

Non-aggressive 😂 but with that colour he is wearing .
More like a dangerous sign to people

(15-08-2023, 12:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Non-aggressive 😂 but with that colour he is wearing .
More like a dangerous sign to people
Red color wat? Anything?

Go Google to find out

(15-08-2023, 12:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Go Google to find out

Red color reoresents joy and prosperity

I got post thread about colour before. You might want to do a search for it

Quote:red :

Red Represents

Energy: it boosts our physical energy levels, increases our heart rate and blood pressure and prompts the release of adrenalin.

Action: it is fast moving and promotes a need for action and movement.

Desire: it relates to physical desire in all its forms- sexual, appetite, cravings.

Passion: it means a passionate belief in an issue or undertaking, including passionate love or passionate hate. Anger is negative passion.

Effects of Red

Stimulating: to the physical senses- the sexual and physical appetite. It stimulates the deeper passions within us, such as sex, love, courage, hatred or revenge. If you have a flagging sex life and would like to introduce more passion into it, introduce some red into the bedroom – the more red, the more passion, but don’t overdo it or it will have the opposite effect.

Exciting and Motivating: it excites our emotions and inspires us to take action.

Attention-getting: it demands you to take notice, alerting you to danger. This is why we have red traffic lights and stop signs – it is the universal color for danger.

Assertive and Aggressive: drivers of red cars should take note! A small survey I did a few years ago showed that drivers of red cars, including females, said they felt quite aggressive behind the w
heel of their red car.

Just a reminder most sinkies are docile therefore when doing campaign must also use the right colour and phrases to put your msg across

Murderers were handcuffed n put on red t shirt

(15-08-2023, 01:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Murderers were handcuffed n put on red t shirt

[Image: IMG-20230815-133448-928.jpg]

(15-08-2023, 01:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230815-133448-928.jpg]

Means hopeless and dangerous?