https://youtu.be/8VWphWs0zKM

Those who support him kindly explain.

What have he contributed after PE2011 .

NATO talk only ...

[Image: IMG-20230821-090231.jpg]

(21-08-2023, 09:05 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230821-090231.jpg]

But no money for PE campaign

Eeh aah.eeh aah, not smooth talk

I dun like NKS and TKL but I will vote for an underdog because I knew Tharman will sure win and be the new president.

(21-08-2023, 11:13 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I dun like NKS and TKL but I will vote for an underdog because I knew Tharman will sure win and be the new president.

Make sure you donate all your savings to support 

pic host

I don’t like sloppy and Eeh Eeh aah president
Tui lian

(21-08-2023, 11:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I don’t like sloppy and Eeh Eeh aah president
Tui lian

Don't like this lar old men talk while thinking about his investment loss..you need to understand

(21-08-2023, 11:28 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Don't like this lar old men talk while thinking about his investment loss..you need to understand

Ok ok have to be patient of his speech he needs money 
Understood 😊

(21-08-2023, 11:25 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Make sure you donate all your savings to support 

pic host

Why you so worry that TKL will be president? It won't happen one lah... Laughing

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(21-08-2023, 11:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Why you so worry that TKL will be president? It won't happen one lah... Laughing

Eeh aah eeh aah u like?
Tui lian

(21-08-2023, 11:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Why you so worry that TKL will be president? It won't happen one lah... Laughing

I am helping tkl supporter mah hope they got deep pockets help him to achieve his 1.5m pa salary. Me no deep pockets so only can virtually and spirituality support in principle but hor my moral and ethic say 不可以

(21-08-2023, 12:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  I am helping tkl supporter mah hope they got deep pockets help him to achieve his 1.5m pa salary. Me no deep pockets so only can virtually and spirituality support in principle but hor my moral and ethic say 不可以

Not bad this idea faster way than collecting cardboards

(21-08-2023, 12:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not bad this idea faster way than collecting cardboards

Then he can continue to preach and talk to his supporters using 嘴炮...that his usual practice and gpgt what food he eat, take public transport, telling people in FB he make gain or loss in his investment and his jb property. Plus consulting his CB whether to buy another property boh.

(21-08-2023, 12:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Then he can continue to preach and talk to his supporters using 嘴炮...that his usual practice and gpgt what food he eat, take public transport, telling people in FB he make gain or loss in his investment and his jb property. Plus consulting his CB whether to buy another property boh.

CB some sort of witchcraft right?

(21-08-2023, 12:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  CB some sort of witchcraft right?

idk he keep mention it in his FB maybe an imaginary person i guess

(21-08-2023, 12:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  idk he keep mention it in his FB maybe an imaginary person i guess

He shows his cb in Fb its an object 
Likely he talks to his cb everyday until it becomes a evil spirit

(21-08-2023, 12:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He shows his cb in Fb its an object 
Likely he talks to his cb everyday until it becomes a evil spirit

😱 Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Might be pyschology unstable also

(21-08-2023, 08:47 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Those who support him kindly explain.

do not judge a person by the cover.

TKL is certified 2 times by PEC to be eligible to become President.

vote for him, he will become your President.

(21-08-2023, 12:56 PM)forum456 Wrote:  do not judge a person by the cover.

Yes we shall not Judge a person who ownself hear voice(CB) in his head. He need your help 

(21-08-2023, 12:56 PM)forum456 Wrote:  do not judge a person by the cover.

That doesn’t mean qualified is confirmed to be President