TKL will fight against GST while Tharman supported hike.

That's something TKL can do which Tharman can't.
TKL may demand Auditor General to produce a list of assets once again.

(21-08-2023, 04:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking TRAITOR 

tkl will fcuk your arsehole

and get you to fcuk your own arsehole

as you try to get other oppie traitors and oppie scums

to self fcuk their own arsehole

by voting for tkl

because a vote for tkl

is also a vote to help him win the PE

get it you fcuking moronic TRAITOR?
You, a tiny rat

(21-08-2023, 03:24 AM)Scythian Wrote:  TKL will fight against GST while Tharman supported hike.

President got no say in hiking of GST. If want to stop hiking of GST, should vote more opposition into parliament to prevent 2/3 majority.

Yup fighting by talking power lah ...

I also fighting by talking only

(21-08-2023, 07:24 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup fighting by talking power lah ...

I also fighting by talking only

So, please tell us, in fact, enlighten us, WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO DO? Form a Party and fight in the next GE?

Do you know how old he will be by then?

Yup telling fact by talking only.

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-441.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-489.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-379.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-859.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-201.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085052-170.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085056-884.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085048-892.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085046-328.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085042-745.jpg]

(21-08-2023, 08:51 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup telling fact by talking only.

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-441.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-489.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-379.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-859.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-201.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085052-170.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085056-884.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085048-892.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085046-328.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-085042-745.jpg]

This is the fact. Body of evidence

All Presidents report to PM Lee and none of them can do much. But we should test if this PE system is fair and equitable to represent us, not the Govt.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

So rich can invest money for stock and buy property on jb

[Image: IMG-20230821-090013.jpg]

TKL will fight against salary increase in President’s pay while Tharma supported pay increase
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(21-08-2023, 09:37 AM)Stoki Wrote:  TKL will fight against salary increase in President’s pay while Tharma supported pay increase

Yes yes he need your money else cannot fight please donate all your savings to him so that if voted in he get to enjoy 1.5m pa salary...at here I in principle support your actions. Make sure you donate and post big big here

There are no civil offices under the president. What fight?!
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

Why not he said he will work for free of elected!??

(21-08-2023, 09:58 AM)victortan Wrote:  Why not he said he will work for free of elected!??

Wow.. TKL can show us that part ?

TKL is knocking the wrong door.
If he want fight to change the policy, then should join his left and right hand man, LT and gang during last General election.
This is president election, just need to waive hand during NDP.
[+] 2 users Like puntfast2's post

(21-08-2023, 10:03 AM)puntfast2 Wrote:  TKL is knocking the wrong door.
If he want fight to change the policy, then should join his left and right hand man, LT and gang during last General election.

Sigh I am stupid de and I din know hor join PE using mouth and become president can change policy. I only know GE vote wisely vote correctly if want to make changes to the policy.

(21-08-2023, 03:24 AM)Scythian Wrote:  TKL will fight against GST while Tharman supported hike.

Last nite PM already announced the gst will
Be increased to 9 percent next year
Nobody can change it unless new govt not a president

(21-08-2023, 10:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last nite PM already announced the gst will
Be increased to 9 percent next year
Nobody can change it unless new govt not a president

Yup...prepare for a cheapest kopi O that costs $1.50 next year.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(21-08-2023, 10:55 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Yup...prepare for a cheapest kopi O that costs $1.50 next year.

Maybe costs more $2.50

Treat it like a referendum, vote against the PAP

(21-08-2023, 11:02 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maybe costs more $2.50

True....true....for foodcourts maybe.

(21-08-2023, 11:05 AM)Dan Wrote:  Treat it like a referendum, vote against the PAP

Please support 

[Image: IMG-20230821-090231.jpg]

this reason is more than  gd enough  to support n vote tan

v gd strategy
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(21-08-2023, 12:29 PM)talky Wrote:  this reason is more than  gd enough  to support n vote tan

v gd strategy

Only one chance in a lifetime

(21-08-2023, 10:03 AM)puntfast2 Wrote:  TKL is knocking the wrong door.
Good Ma waive hand during ndp good salary easy job 
Get to travel free 
Live in Istana with huge garden better than bnw got to pay rent
Then forget what he promises 
Sorry Ho president cannot talk much.

Most presidents play safe,collect big salary and wave hand only. We don't want that! Prefer to have a president that is willing to speak up for the people although it's not his job. At least say something for people on inflation, defer gst, high ministerial salary, redundant mayors, etc. Oppositions not strong yet, so need more voices.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(21-08-2023, 01:24 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Most presidents play safe,collect big salary and wave hand only. We don't want that! Prefer to have a president that is willing to speak up for the people although it's not his job. At least say something for people on inflation, defer gst, high ministerial salary, redundant mayors, etc. Oppositions not strong yet, so need more voices.

To have that need to vote the PE candidate that is "furthest" away from the ruling party as much as possible and the choice is quite clear who is that candidate in the minds of some voters (me included)

(21-08-2023, 10:00 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wow.. TKL can show us that part ?

Trump n Anwar can why not him?

even he is erected as President, he had no power to change the govt policy.

empty promises only.

Can TKL stop GST and CPF leh? Thinking Can he pay back every cent we pay PAP leh?