TRAY RETURN LAW IS A BIG FAT FAILURE!!!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...at-failure
[+] 4 users Like Reddishday's post

Tray is law?!

not a failure la
just became law
thats all
so if u dont clear
dont feel bad nor afraid
then its not law to you

ok what....i never clear...dont have people to check one la....dont be hum ji

(24-11-2022, 11:43 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  ok what....i never clear...dont have people to check one la....dont be hum ji
In west coast hawker centre there is a warning in digital  message, that those who did not return tray may face a $300 fine......This morning, I witness a foreign maid did not return tray after eating her meals................... Angry

(24-11-2022, 11:43 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  ok what....i never clear...dont have people to check one la....dont be hum ji

(25-11-2022, 12:31 AM)debono Wrote:  In west coast hawker centre there is a warning in digital  message, that those who did not return tray may face a $300 fine......This morning, I witness a foreign maid did not return tray after eating her meals................... Angry

Many people have stopped returning trays liao lah! Big Grin They don't even use trays leh!

Just like the chewing gum, littering and killer litter laws, many also complained that it did not work and a lot of foreigners were laughing at Singaporeans saying it would not work or Singaporeans need to have the laws to "teach" ourselves how to behave.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

We return the tray but after that no cleaner to take care the fxxking dirty table!
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Law to return trays is good. I see less or no more birds eating the leftover. More skinny birds must be thinking knn  early birds also nothing to eat, who's the Ministers who set the law?

(25-11-2022, 08:02 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  We return the tray but after that no cleaner to take care the fxxking dirty table!
In hawker centres and coffee shops, there are cleaners who would wipe the tables........ Clapping

(25-11-2022, 08:37 AM)debono Wrote:  In hawker centres and coffee shops, there are cleaners who would wipe the tables........ Clapping

Yes, one hour later

quite messy when i see the tray return area
tables also dirtier now

More job n more dirty trays
Failed

(25-11-2022, 08:38 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  quite messy when i see the tray return area
tables also dirtier now

Customers at Hawker Centres and coffee shops needs to keep the tray return kiosks clean and tidy, that is at least the table  cleaners should do........... Angry

Should send all the ministers' sons and daughters to clear the trays and wash the utensils as community service training annually, at the same time learning what is hardship instead of staying at home Instagraming.

Keep quite leh,, else fine how.. Lols

(25-11-2022, 08:46 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Should send all the ministers' sons and daughters to clear the trays and wash the utensils as community service training annually, at the same time learning what is hardship instead of staying at home Instagraming.

(25-11-2022, 09:09 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Keep quite leh,, else fine how.. Lols
Can get POFMA...? Big Grin

Amy Khor has PHD, arh?

She don't know it may take 20 years to train a good habit

Anyway, most hawker centers do not have separate

Tray/ Bowls/ Plates/ Cutleries return

OUT -of -Touch Minister again.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(25-11-2022, 09:12 AM)debono Wrote:  Can get POFMA...? Big Grin

[Image: giphy.gif]

(25-11-2022, 08:37 AM)debono Wrote:  In hawker centres and coffee shops, there are cleaners who would wipe the tables........ Clapping

(25-11-2022, 08:38 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  quite messy when i see the tray return area
tables also dirtier now

Those who clear dishes don't wipe table and those table cleaners say those dishes are none of their business leh! Big Grin

The law did not fail, it's still alive and effective
This CB and her implementations failed.

[Image: amykhor.jpg]

(25-11-2022, 04:34 PM)Dan Wrote:  The law did not fail, it's still alive and effective
This CB and her implementations failed.

[Image: amykhor.jpg]

No sound no sight of her anymore liao leh! Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 08:02 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  We return the tray but after that no cleaner to take care the fxxking dirty table!

You are very correct! I was at Jurong for lunch and only saw birds cleaning the dirty tables.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(25-11-2022, 05:42 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  You are very correct! I was at Jurong for lunch and only saw birds cleaning the dirty tables.

Those cleaners purposely let those birds eat until finished lah easier to clear mah! Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No sound no sight of her anymore liao leh! Big Grin

Take a low profile............. Rotfl

use law to force u also cannot ah
pple lowant mean lowant

(25-11-2022, 05:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Take a low profile............. Rotfl

You mean take cover meh?  Thinking

(25-11-2022, 05:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean take cover meh?  Thinking
Same same lah............. Clapping

Tray return is a success for Shitexchange lah.

The main problem is they could not stop the birds from eating the leftover so they make you return the tray hopefully can solve the problem.