TRAY RETURN LAW IS A BIG FAT FAILURE!!!!!!

[Image: ?hash=0d38c0c8c811e1ac92c02a77cf0630bf]

Cleaners also have to work harder trying to sort out the mess at these stations because some people don’t have common sense when it comes to stacking their plates properly. They don’t even bother throwing the disposable items in the bins first, instead they just put the whole tray there.

At least at the tables, the cleaners can just sort through one person’s mess. Whereas the mess is compounded at the stations!

More at https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...at-failure

one problem after another. never heard of such problem in other countries, very unique

Alternatively, just charge $1

for disposable plates/ bowls and cutleries

Everyone just throw into the bin, lah

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

I like to join Piss And Poo ….. let me propose use this …. sure solve the problem.
Eat finish take tray and utensils …. just throw them in this
I hope they accept my idea and let me apply to join them  Thumbsup

[Image: recycling-myths-singapore-4.jpg]

It will fail if customers do not cooperate

Customers do not cooperate because PAP Culture did not integrate

(18-05-2022, 10:22 AM)Ola Wrote:  It will fail if customers do not cooperate

Customers do not cooperate because PAP Culture did not integrate

A lot of the customers you see and think are locals are actually Malaysians.

And I would say they are very cooperative.

It's usually sinkies who flout the rules, especially the boomers.  A lot in this forum.

(17-05-2022, 09:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I like to join Piss And Poo ….. let me propose use this …. sure solve the problem.
Eat finish take tray and utensils …. just throw them in this
I hope they accept my idea and let me apply to join them  Thumbsup

[Image: recycling-myths-singapore-4.jpg]

Can propose to Pee Spit Poo.  Rotfl

(17-05-2022, 08:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  one problem after another. never heard of such problem in other countries, very unique

Than they will go " create more sub departments, more post, what Mayors this and that " so call fix problems

(18-05-2022, 10:26 AM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of the customers you see and think are locals are actually Malaysians.

It's usually sinkies who flout the rules, especially the boomers.  A lot in this forum.

Partly due to the " Society created by Greedy Govt " I should say.
Now people concern is MONEY just like Greedy Govt , Selfish, ONLY CARE FOR YOURSELF
Simple as that.

Singapore now is more like a " slut country " if you look deep , just a place to " make a fast one , quick buck and bye bye from SG "

akan datang
diners wash their own plates?

(17-05-2022, 07:58 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  [Image: ?hash=0d38c0c8c811e1ac92c02a77cf0630bf]

Cleaners also have to work harder trying to sort out the mess at these stations because some people don’t have common sense when it comes to stacking their plates properly. They don’t even bother throwing the disposable items in the bins first, instead they just put the whole tray there.

At least at the tables, the cleaners can just sort through one person’s mess. Whereas the mess is compounded at the stations!

More at https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...at-failure

I saw many people just left their trays on the tables and rushed off after meals leh!

(18-05-2022, 10:35 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Partly due to the " Society created by Greedy Govt " I should say.
Now people concern is MONEY just like Greedy Govt , Selfish, ONLY CARE FOR YOURSELF
Simple as that.

Singapore now is more like a " slut country " if you look deep , just a place to " make a fast one , quick buck and bye bye from SG "

May I remind you that this is SgTalk, which is not a place for you to seven early eight early come and talk kok.

next the million dollar minister would propose we sort it out ourselves at the return tray station just like in army

(18-05-2022, 10:47 AM)Oyk Wrote:  May I remind you that this is SgTalk, which is not a place for you to seven early eight early come and talk kok.

LOL Talk kok ??? Just admit. This is HARD TRUTHS of current SG
i always keep say LHL = overspend yet GREEDY , LKY = knows what indeed to spend to profit for SG.

The civil servants never bother to ensure the execution is proper. This is not the only mess they created. That is why they waste so much public funds.

(18-05-2022, 12:22 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The civil servants never bother to ensure the execution is proper. This is not the only mess they created. That is why they waste so much public funds.

This is why they need MORE public funds than say need to increase this and that.

do you know why simple problems like tray return, mosquitos and many more cannot be solved? because they din learn how to solve them in school mah. do you think this is funny?

Now they know its a flop still refused to change!!!

Thats how screwed up they r.

very soon, govt will make diners wash toilet at hawker center too

My suggestion is to let the next Diners clean the table n clear the tray. So go there early and eat so dont have to clear. U eat last u clear.

(18-05-2022, 12:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  do you know why simple problems like tray return, mosquitos and many more cannot be solved? because they din learn how to solve them in school mah. do you think this is funny?

Have you seen how they do work? Then you are not surprised. Till now no one is held responsible.

(18-05-2022, 10:26 AM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of the customers you see and think are locals are actually Malaysians.

How do you know?

Anyhow guess?

I was at West Coast and saw men sitting there for many hours

with only 1 cup of coffee

One aunty went to ask them because she wants to have her lunch

They said their rented room very small

so come and sit to blow wind

(18-05-2022, 01:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Have you seen how they do work? Then you are not surprised. Till now no one is held responsible.

duno. but if they duno how or what to do, shd send them for relevant upgrading courses. do you agree?

(18-05-2022, 05:17 PM)Ola Wrote:  How do you know?

Anyhow guess?

I was at West Coast and saw men sitting there for many hours

with only 1 cup of coffee

One aunty went to ask them because she wants to have her lunch

They said their rented room very small

so come and sit to blow wind

You just gave an example to support what I wrote.

That is aka scoring your own goal.   Rotfl

(18-05-2022, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You just gave an example to support what I wrote.

That is aka scoring your own goal.   Rotfl

I said I CONFIRM they are Malaysians

and do NOT return the trays at all

But you said Malaysians are cooperative which is not true