TSL : Josephine Teo is a good mentor who guided me

On Mrs Teo, he said: "She was a very good mentor, (she) understands and provided me with a lot of guidance and support in terms of the dormitories. I remember when I was first appointed in August last year and very quickly went head-on into it, I could always count on the support from Minister Josephine Teo and the entire team."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-first-100

This Lao ah bek can or cannot?

He is a doctor leh....not health minister meh?

OMG, he said JT is a good mentor. ....... vomit

gone….if he has his own thinking can still accept…
now say JT is his shifu…gone liao
[+] 5 users Like pervertosan's post

(06-09-2021, 08:00 AM)dynamite Wrote:  This Lao ah bek can or cannot?
All the same kind.  CMI. Mentor? Is this a joke?

(06-09-2021, 09:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  gone….if he has his own thinking can still accept…

3G lead 4G into the Ditch.

Now, 4G lead 5G   . . . . all going into the Ditch.

Then 5G will also lead 6G into the Ditch.

Anything I do not know?

Shutup

Alamak, wrong use of words. Not mentor lah.

When the previous Minister kenna replaced. He or in this case she, is just handling over what has been happening to the incoming Minister.  Organizations regularly replace incompetent Managers. The ex incompetent manager handling over what has been happening so far and how she has been screwing up can claim to be Mentoring the new Manager? If JT so good, then she will not be moved to a lower position of responsibility when MOM is facing a crisis right  ? Thinking

Guide him gently in....

This month, he will debate with PSP on CECA in parliament.

Let see how he can handle CECA with PSP.

(06-09-2021, 09:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Guide him gently in....

... in a small space.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

What do you expect from a lump of shit to describe a similar lump of shit? They behave,smell, act and end result still bigger bullshits.
[+] 3 users Like Great's post

(06-09-2021, 10:09 AM)forum456 Wrote:  This month, he will debate with PSP on CECA in parliament.

Let see how he can handle CECA with PSP.
It is beneficial that LMW continue to debate and raise voices on CECA issues. What abt the 2 PSP members who claimed it is racism to raise such issues? Hv they self-disappeared? If not, these 2 shd be removed becos they are disastrous and damaging to PSP.

(06-09-2021, 09:58 AM)5354 Wrote:  Both my daughters have permanent full time jobs

Both were offered a job before they graduated from NUS

Thank you Josephine Teo

Thank you PAP

Opposition done so well to save your daughters?

See! That is why the useless Jo/teo raised the Salary criteria to $4500 per mth last year.

You owe Opposition Supporters 10 million THANKS YOUs.

Without us, your daughters are just Failures like You.

Clapping

(06-09-2021, 10:05 AM)5354 Wrote:  PAP's decision to ease Covid19 restrictions 100% correct

Song boh?

Only your ZERO IQ so retarded. 

90% of the  world is opening up.

That is why you are 100% NAIVE and really have no idea what is going on but still open your ass.

Let me List the TOP 10 Stupidity of JoTeo/ MOM so that Jac Lau can be FREE of simple- minded and inward looking attitude.

Starting from this-

1) S-pass are the O'Level/ College/ Diploma jobs.
Advertise 28 days so that these Low- end ( not blue - collar) jobs are reserved for locals.

[Image: JT-Advertise-S-Pass-for-28-days.png]

(06-09-2021, 10:12 AM)RichDad Wrote:  ... in a small space.

woo hoo  Laughing Laughing

Remember, they are politicians.

The Stupidity of JoTeo for Jac Lau to see again . . . .but he will not dare to read. He is afraid of everything, even his own mirror.

2) That is why Jac Lau is jobless for past 17 years or so.

[Image: JT-EP-quota-is-unthinkable.png]

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Can't blame him, he said what he has to say. Or that JT indeed has an ability to mesmerize so many people, including our dear PM?

(06-09-2021, 10:46 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can't blame him, he said what he has to say. Or that JT indeed has an ability to mesmerize so many people, including our dear PM?

I thought it was Teo Ser Luck.

The other TSL dont hv a good mentor???

(06-09-2021, 09:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  gone….if he has his own thinking can still accept…

You guide him lor!  Rotfl

In my opinion, he shouldn't seek help from ministers who have been in civil service all their lives.

These people have been cast in certain mold, and their usual tactic is not to tackle problems straight on, but to delay till people get sick of whining about them, or that they come out with half-hearted solution that doesn't solves problems at their roots.

(06-09-2021, 10:53 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You guide him lor!  Rotfl

Even a citizen Taxi -Driver can be a better mentor than JoTeo.

[Image: JT-help-Malaysians-look-for-jobs.png]

If he still needs to seek help mean, he still need a nanny? Thinking
How come pay him so high as an apprentice?
He is still not fit for the job. Do you agree?

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Yar, lor. Always talk like Prim students to mislead us to think that we owe them a living.

Dishonest Minister.

4) Last year was recession and the FWs took the brunt, NOT FTs.

[Image: JT-Employment-decline-and-Foreigner-bear...Mar-21.png]

A ex-CEO of a listed company still needs to be mentored?? Like that I worry..

Has he been brought to Holland yet?

5) The "Shooting Blank" Mentor teach what rubbish?

Cannot differentiate Workplace Discrimination VS JOB Discrimination?

From Best A' Levels student to PHD Grad, both need to go back to Primary 1.

[Image: Tan-SL-Wkpl-Discrimination-Law-Sept-21.png]

Then it will never be improved. He will do what he learned from his mentor and create more issue?